Nintendo Switch thread - Part 2

Gametaku

For those that needs it.. the middle portion is now for sale.

4hIElsE.jpg

guanguan

Every time I read the noa president interview. The more I feel he should join Singapore politic under pap.

Answer the question like not answering. Prata/dodging skill sibei zai

TrueBeliever_jh

Every time I read the noa president interview. The more I feel he should join Singapore politic under pap.

Answer the question like not answering. Prata/dodging skill sibei zai
you mean Reggie Fils-Aime?

after the friend code thing (that he promised is no more).
i jus read what he's said for fun/fantasy. :s13:

PierceLee

you mean Reggie Fils-Aime?

after the friend code thing (that he promised is no more).
i jus read what he's said for fun/fantasy. :s13:
lol, to me Reggie feels like just a corporal or sergeant, he's not in the circle of the big boys, the majors and captains don't tell him anything or involve him in any decision, but he's the one who has to face the troops directly and manage morale. Just a figurehead put in the west as middleman for the angmoh audience on behalf of the Japanese bosses, very little of what he says counts.

Gametaku

DCZIjysUAAAWBDg.jpg

DCZIlgiVwAA6F1O.jpg

DCZIkt6VYAAaJe1.jpg

Max Brass will be joining ARMS next month as free DLC!

ARMS is getting its Spectator Mode as a free update later this month.

BigMonkey

Hi all Sifu,Just brought nintendo switch from Courts for my kids.
How to register the warranty cos maxsoftonline cant register online?
Or the warranty register to maxsoftonline need to call in to register?
Thank you

just keep your Courts receipt, Warranty period is one year. if you need to claim warranty, call the number on maxsoft website. they will ask you to provide the serial number of the switch console and if it exist in their database than they will set an appointment with you (office hours, no sat and sun)

guanguan

Don't think i want to get arms. Still thinking of splatoon, now getting old. Not very good at shooter :vijayadmin::(

Next game should be Mario x Rabbids (Looks very interesting). Of course Super Mario Odyssey.

How about xenoblade 2? This game look abit boring :s22:

Damn, i hope early 2018 got some more good stuff coming.

jibanyan

Good Day Bros.

Any shop recommendation here in SG where to buy the yellow joy-cons? I check Amazon JP and the prices goes up :( ( should have buy it last week ) now thinking getting it locally. I think I'll be going to ToG after office to check if they have ... :s11: Thanks

PierceLee

I was watching some E3 trailers and game play videos...

- Does Mario Odyssey look 'too easy' to you guys? I don't recall any Mario being less challenging (based on demo game plays, not just trailer). Yoshi looks uncharacteristically easy as well (based on trailer).

- The English voice acting on Xenoblade and Fire Emblem are unbearably bad. Do current English Switch games (like BoTW, Disgaea, Setsuna, DQ Heroes) have optional Japanese audio?

- Was it ever mentioned whether Rocket League will have 4-players split screen? Or maybe 2p only, or 2p undocked 4p docked?

TrueBeliever_jh

I was watching some E3 trailers and game play videos...

- Does Mario Odyssey look 'too easy' to you guys? I don't recall any Mario being less challenging (based on demo game plays, not just trailer). Yoshi looks uncharacteristically easy as well (based on trailer).

- The English voice acting on Xenoblade and Fire Emblem are unbearably bad. Do current English Switch games (like BoTW, Disgaea, Setsuna, DQ Heroes) have optional Japanese audio?

- Was it ever mentioned whether Rocket League will have 4-players split screen? Or maybe 2p only, or 2p undocked 4p docked?
- not too sure man. the controls in this game would be key bah.
- Yes. and the presentation was way too long for me. BotW vocal selection was later patched in. good thing is we know Xenoblade is a worldwide release.
- nope. no playable demo so no one knows

tremor

Nintendo is sell amiibo earn gao gao. Luckily I have n2 elite.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.