JAson1980
restricted?
根据所在国法律法规或平台政策,此项商品限制下单购买。
restricted?
根据所在国法律法规或平台政策,此项商品限制下单购买。
https://www.amazon.co.uk/Nintendo-UK-2510646-Switch-Adapter/dp/B01MT8EQFF
But there is no need to get an original charger. Just one that supports USB PD and with 15V 2.6A at least.

Then you have to change your Taobao to the China site. Go to the main site. https://www.taobao.com/
Top left corner, change to China.

Hi Guys, anyone know where can i get something like this?
http://pdp.com/en/shop/nintendo-switch/nintendo-switch-joy-con-gel-guards-306
45mins direct.
Hi Guys, anyone know where can i get something like this?
http://pdp.com/en/shop/nintendo-switch/nintendo-switch-joy-con-gel-guards-306
That is $21, a good price for a decent dock.
Nyko one is about $60? With a charger and HDMI cable. I bought the XiaoMI USB C charger already and i have plenty of HDMI cables.
Any game shop that sell switch accessories will have. or you can try online for cheaper ones. Just have to wait
https://www.aliexpress.com/item/Pro...lgo_pvid=edc6bf02-86a2-4a7f-a74e-bca45ffca922
Taobao also have
The gel controller joy guard no good sia better don't buy many said fix liao freaking lose
https://www.amazon.com/Nintendo-Switch-Joy-Con-Gel-Guards-Gray/dp/B01MUAO202
Local seller diy need to take out the default hdmi port from the default dock install it into the casing
Nintendo Switch Small Dock DIY case for S$20 https://carousell.com/p/126145841 on #carousell
Yeah, its kinda loose but it provides a far more comfortable grip when playing with the switch.
This is my set up and it still fits in the pouch.

bro, cheap cheap one like ugly leh. Cheap one colour not bright red. Any recommandation?
Wah you bring your switch go office play arh![]()