Gametaku
I meant initial launch period.
Yea the 509 promotion is day 1 price. 2nd day is 539.
I meant initial launch period.
Looking for this
Not necessary la, the pro controller is very nice to hold already
Protect it from micro hairline scratches.. dirt buildup..finger oil transfer.. drop on floor etc

Not necessary la, the pro controller is very nice to hold already
But hor u cover then look same as normal pro con le. Jin wasted lehI scare those beautiful bottom pink and green grip after long use will turn black black =( I abit mysophobia![]()
But hor u cover then look same as normal pro con le. Jin wasted leh
Sent from Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry using GAGT

I scare those beautiful bottom pink and green grip after long use will turn black black =( I abit mysophobia![]()

this is the best protection ever!Simple solution. Wear disposable gloves to play.![]()
Waa looks like switch is going to have a hardware upgrade soon next year. Damn! I should have buy later !![]()
Source from carouhell one sibo? unreliable news la. mai tio con
Partial reason also being devs dont want to use the full size cartridge and opting for cheaper option so they pass the size issue to us consumersActually that rumour sounds plausible as it's just a simple storage upgrade and it is a fair concern to have seeing as how some games couldn't even fit onto the onboard 32GB. I doubt they will change the rest of the hardware so early in the life of the platform.