Wah piang, too much la lol.
Found this for you, after $10 off is $54.90
https://shopee.sg/Switch-Pokken-Tournament-DX-Standard-Edition-PRE-ORDER-i.769445.448601299
Wah piang, too much la lol.
https://shopee.sg/Switch-Pokken-Tournament-DX-Standard-Edition-PRE-ORDER-i.769445.448601299

Find Pokken promo and cancel that too![]()

I play with 3 others in my office, the oldest being 42, and the youngest being 31. No one will laugh one lah. Not like you are playing Gal Gun 2 on the switch, with the volume turned up high high... that one sounds NSFW.![]()
like rayman legendsSian, Why qishan don't have xenoblade chronicles 2 pre-order![]()
I ask gamemartz they haven't open oso maybe still early la can try october
Ya play alone very boring must play with friendslike rayman legends
Want to order but....I scare my colleagues will laugh at me as I 35 liao
mall10 promo can't wait![]()
every lunch, chop chop, go back, pa salmon run online with friends, or turf war when grizzco is closed.
tempted to get the nyko dock to use on my office monitor. the coov sh500, very confusing, some retailer say, doesnt include the switch mobo, some not clear whether the switch mobo (coov hboard i3) is included or not.
Play this instead, sure won't laugh at you
From the website somehow I understand is the sh500 is a empty case you need to take out the Port from your default dock switch and replace to the sh500 case
I3 itself got motherboard
http://www.mycoov.com/zh/Product/77.html
https://tieba.baidu.com/p/5330002753
I got the peach beach splash one on ps4![]()