Nintendo Switch thread - Part 2

jrwong84

Nintendo 任天堂 is now going full force attacking chinese market china taiwan hongkong those who like 中文字幕 this is definitely a great news to all 中文游戏玩家

gleLSQq.jpg

zcxEiJI.jpg

tW9pOSf.jpg

jrwong84

I am currently play pokken tournament and mario kart and bomberman , any other games to recommend me? prefer RPG and waiting for mario odyssey

Buy Mario rabbids kingdom battle lor if you play xcom before you will like it

xboxSiao

Geez thanks man! Will try it out tonight! :)

U are to link up with your profile to nintendo network which is done so in the beginning when you are setting up account on your switch. Choose america as the country so you will be direct to to usa eshop which u can access in your switch. U can also log in on the website on your pc using your switch profile to check on the settings

Games on eshop are in full retail price and usually more expensive then physical. But in return you exchange for portability
Physical game buying online with the help of eccomerce can assist you in reducing price of the game so yes u get cheaper game online only.
But eshop nindies games most are digital so if you want to play them you have to buy A SD card.
You can use your credit card for all purchase . U can use search function in hwz to find our what postal code to use to aviod tax.

Vulpix

The Mario Odyssey edition of the Switch, should I preorder? I kinda don't want to preorder and just walk into a store to pick it up.

mohaha

The Mario Odyssey edition of the Switch, should I preorder? I kinda don't want to preorder and just walk into a store to pick it up.

Well if u dun mind the price different, go to store and pick up will do as the game only be avaliable on the 27th oct only and also shipped out by retail on the 27th oct

Gametaku

Walk in price should be anything from 79.90 to 82.90. Preorder able to get 5x to 6x depending on discount.

TrueBeliever_jh

New Japanese Switch accessory will let you play with your Switch on a stand that hangs from your neck
61gemb-UuAL._SL1000_.jpg

Japanese company A'class has a product scheduled to release later this year, a product which I can only describe as a Nintendo Switch harness that hangs off of your neck and shoulders so you can play in portable mode... without actually having to hold the Switch.
Switch/スマートフォン/タブレット用ラクラク手ぶらスタンド

surprised no kickstarter propose such idea

Vulpix

Walk in price should be anything from 79.90 to 82.90. Preorder able to get 5x to 6x depending on discount.

I actually looking at the Switch lah. Something like this: https://shopee.sg/Nintendo-Switch-S...hter-Snakebyte-Pre-Order-i.27476241.501920168 Mario odyssey edition because I like the colour scheme. Got any coupon right now?

jrwong84

mohaha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.