jrwong84

My copies just in nice for weekends gaming simply perfect timing

sydEuRU.jpg

jrwong84

Wa tempting sia. I also looking at promo now. Right now qoo10 Gamewerks got a better promo for the same thing. $800-100-94=606. Although both need to top up $20 for blue/red controller.

I'm trying to tahan till 11/11 for Qoo10 or Lazada promo.

Hope this one get at least 1k shares then can get 30% discount no min spend.
https://www.facebook.com/LazadaSingapore/?brand_redir=103911843073057

Is the $606 pricing with 2 game? Zelda + arms Street fighter or Isaac if yes the price seen to be alright

No need tahan any bundles with 2 game default Zelda kart 8 or splatoon + any others game exclude ( just dance 2017 1+2) below $600 can hoot liao.

I am coming from ps4 and pc gamer stopped playing ps4 for 4 months liao switch just can bring up the little kids heart in mine that what pc and ps4 cannot do maybe because of those cartoon graphics so cute =)

sacar101

You guys create new account for each country eshop? And paid by paypal for buying games from other country?

stalejive

hongwei8

Is the $606 pricing with 2 game? Zelda + arms Street fighter or Isaac if yes the price seen to be alright

No need tahan any bundles with 2 game default Zelda kart 8 or splatoon + any others game exclude ( just dance 2017 1+2) below $600 can hoot liao.

I am coming from ps4 and pc gamer stopped playing ps4 for 4 months liao switch just can bring up the little kids heart in mine that what pc and ps4 cannot do maybe because of those cartoon graphics so cute =)

Thanks for the insight.

I might also go for the one w one game + pro controller as it seems more value for money :D

sp0inK

what are the disadvantages of buying export set over local set switch?

if im not wrong the games are region free and the usb c charging is no issue no matter where you buy the set from. so only drawback is no local warranty?

makav31i

what are the disadvantages of buying export set over local set switch?

if im not wrong the games are region free and the usb c charging is no issue no matter where you buy the set from. so only drawback is no local warranty?

If both export and local sets are selling at the same price, which do you think is the obvious choice to choose?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.