Nintendo Switch thread - Part 2

makav31i

https://m.qoo10.sg/gmkt.inc/Mobile/Goods/Goods.aspx?goodscode=555437411&stcode=77&banner_no=1305330 Ok this is the best offer so far, $800 but after deduct $110 cart coupon + $91 Mario Coupon it cost only $599, it comes with Mario Odyssey, Street Fighter 2, Snakebyte Starter Pack, Red Joycon, 3 Amibibos, Warranty, Dock and AC Adapter(have check with seller and it does comes with Dock and AC Adapter, although not stated in Qoo10 site, hurry up guys, get this offer, I think this is the best offer yet, before time runs out or out of stock, I have hoot 1 set of this.

Well, there is always black friday...

makav31i

I hooted the $599 bundle with $31 off, ended up with Mario Kart, which is nice but I really want Zelda and Odyssey. Zelda seems so expensive buying individually though.

What would be the best way to acquire this 2 games now??

Cheapest Mario Odyssey is $54.90-$57.90...zelda just wait for Black Friday when the explorer edition get released...

eslayer09

hooted the 599 neon with pro controller & Mario kart from Lazada with $31 off
now to find n get zelda n odyssey offer

jrwong84

https://m.qoo10.sg/gmkt.inc/Mobile/Goods/Goods.aspx?goodscode=555437411&stcode=77&banner_no=1305330 Ok this is the best offer so far, $800 but after deduct $110 cart coupon + $91 Mario Coupon it cost only $599, it comes with Mario Odyssey, Street Fighter 2, Snakebyte Starter Pack, Red Joycon, 3 Amibibos, Warranty, Dock and AC Adapter(have check with seller and it does comes with Dock and AC Adapter, although not stated in Qoo10 site, hurry up guys, get this offer, I think this is the best offer yet, before time runs out or out of stock, I have hoot 1 set of this.

我的天!This is a terrible deal man the best one so far is still the kart + controller at $599 you ask 10 persons 9 persons agree

jrwong84

I hooted the $599 bundle with $31 off, ended up with Mario Kart, which is nice but I really want Zelda and Odyssey. Zelda seems so expensive buying individually though.

What would be the best way to acquire this 2 games now??

Carousell zelda is easy to find

lainelf

I still think this is the best deal so far. I would have taken it but I cannot wait cause I'm always out of sg.l so it will be sitting at home till December lol.

Thought of getting qisahn 800-110 and sell of the games. I'm don't need the games at the moment but a lot of hassle.

Another thought is I'm going Japan in a week but am sure I won't find stock there.

hooted the 599 neon with pro controller & Mario kart from Lazada with $31 off
now to find n get zelda n odyssey offer

ondisplay

我的天!This is a terrible deal man the best one so far is still the kart + controller at $599 you ask 10 persons 9 persons agree
Nah I think my deal is better, mine comes with 2 games while yours is 1 game, while yours cost just $40 cheaper and Mario Odyssey is better than Mario Kart not to mention there is Snakebyte Starter Kit in my deal, which costs $40 retail, dollar for dollar and in terms of games and freebies, I think my deal is better, you calculate.

Gametaku

ondisplay

for me personally I don't really care about pro controllers, switch already has it with the joycon, prefer a good game (Mario Odyssey) than Mario Kart.

ondisplay

Pro controller is definitely worth more than a game lah. Pro controller real retail pricing is like 119-129 (now 11/11 sale so its selling for 8x). Game retail pricing is like 65-79.. not to mention yours is SF2. SF2 only worth 50 max?

Snakebyte accessory worthless too. www.lazada.sg/snakebyte-nintendo-switch-starter-kit-15962725.html Currently it is selling for $17 but i have seen selling for as low as 7.90.
Still SF2 + Mario Odyssey costs more than Mario Kart, you guys calculate la total see which savings more.

Marukoban

The answer is very straight forward will you keep the street fight game amiibo? If yes than to you is a gd deal vs a pro controller

Even if you want to keep also still not worth it.
Pro controller is twice the price of SF2 and the amiibo is like $1 each ...

Still SF2 + Mario Odyssey costs more than Mario Kart, you guys calculate la total see which savings more.

Mario Odyssey = Mario Kart
Pro Controller >>>>>>>>>>>> SF2+Snake whatever+Useless AC Amiibo

jrwong84

for me personally I don't really care about pro controllers, switch already has it with the joycon, prefer a good game (Mario Odyssey) than Mario Kart.

Wait until you play docked mode inserting in and out of your joy cons you will know liao lor:D:eek:

kingkongpingpong

you dont want pro controller or mario kart you can take and sell. street value of these two items combined is approx $60 (kart) + $90 (pro controller). from there you can use the money to buy your odyssey for more savings. but if you feel like not worth your effort for $40-$50 you can buy your deal from qoo10... i think they’re advising you to help you get more savings out of the deal.

eslayer09

I still think this is the best deal so far. I would have taken it but I cannot wait cause I'm always out of sg.l so it will be sitting at home till December lol.

Thought of getting qisahn 800-110 and sell of the games. I'm don't need the games at the moment but a lot of hassle.

Another thought is I'm going Japan in a week but am sure I won't find stock there.

I just back from Japan for 2 weeks holiday
Been to literally all the stores, Bic Camera and there is no stock

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.