Nintendo Switch thread - Part 2

tskeng

Shopee Skyrim $69.90 (Flash Sale)
Checkout using Citibank card, automatic deduct $10 (Limited redemptions)
Can stack with discount code.
Total $59.90, Free Ninja Van.

Note sure if its the lowest price.

From this Shop

kingkongpingpong

can stack with shopback -12% for first timers and -$5 if you subscribe their newsletter

Shopee Skyrim $69.90 (Flash Sale)
Checkout using Citibank card, automatic deduct $10 (Limited redemptions)
Can stack with discount code.
Total $59.90, Free Ninja Van.

Note sure if its the lowest price.

From this Shop

Hantahar

Im looking for two items this Blackfriday, Cyber monday. A Pro controller and mario kart 8

If anyone sees a deal for either please do help a brother out 😂

(^@^)"

waiting for the cheap deal for switch, please come out soon lol

Buay lun, almost hooted the amazon ps4. But they went out of stock when I hesitated. I think if the ps4 offer comes back before any switch offers, I gonna switch. Hur hur hur.

nimal90

Buay lun, almost hooted the amazon ps4. But they went out of stock when I hesitated. I think if the ps4 offer comes back before any switch offers, I gonna switch. Hur hur hur.

My first generation PS4 GG last few months. Thinking to get on Amazon too, but out of stock. Then I change my mind, waiting to buy Switch at the moment. PS4 game not really the cup of my tea.

bluetwinkle

waiting for the cheap deal for switch, please come out soon lol
I failed to get one on Qoo10 for $599 during the Singles Day sales due to technical issue at my end. I got the following at $609 with a $30 discount code on Lazada. It might be a good alternative for those who wants a set soon since the only difference was the case. $599's was a starter kit that could be bought for $19.90 at Challenger.

https://www.lazada.sg/nintendo-switch-super-mario-odyssey-ultra-street-fighter-2-3-amiibos-splatoon-2-hard-case-12-months-warranty-69726963.html?spm=a2o42.other.0.0.2456154bY2SjIy&file=nintendo-switch-super-mario-odyssey-ultra-street-fighter-2-3-amiibos-splatoon-2-hard-case-12-months-warranty-69726963.html

nimal90

I failed to get one on Qoo10 for $599 during the Singles Day sales due to technical issue at my end. I got the following at $609 with a $30 discount code on Lazada. It might be a good alternative for those who wants a set soon since the only difference was the case. $599's was a starter kit that could be bought for $19.90 at Challenger.

https://www.lazada.sg/nintendo-swit...-2-hard-case-12-months-warranty-69726963.html

I remember they get 3 games + pro control?

rayban

I hoot ps4 too. But not Amazon direct from states lol , ask Friend help buy

whitesofa

Hi pardon the noob questions....

is there any difference between buying the switch pro controller overseas and local? e.g. got warranty?
Saw some selling it lazada at 70+ but local shop selling 100+. Any difference to the controller?

Same thing for games....can we buy games overseas like Japan and play in our local set? Games got warranty if the card spoilt?

thanks.

mohaha

is there any difference between buying the switch pro controller overseas and local? e.g. got warranty?
Saw some selling it lazada at 70+ but local shop selling 100+. Any difference to the controller?

Same thing for games....can we buy games overseas like Japan and play in our local set? Games got warranty if the card spoilt?

thanks.
Just buy online for the cheaper price lor. Why retail shop is more expensive because online on eccomerce they can leverage on for some discount . If you can buy online by all means do so.
The online price have made it about the same price as oversea so i dun see if you lose alot buying in sg.
Till now there are no games have warranty before also.

jrwong84

thanks.

So far the different is only the normal black and splatoon 2 upcoming is the xenoblade 2, as for warranty 3 months local so can really don't need to bother liao pro controller the build quality is great hardly you will see got user complain here, mostly the pro controller are made in germany so just buy the cheapest can liao the one that you yourself find is the right buy.

And oso nintendo thank you for buying it =)

mu8ebDP.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.