Swordsman
qoo10 there is an export selling at $415. it is a group buy. Use $50 to offset and purchase at $365. Shopback to get another 2%.
need to get transformer device ?
qoo10 there is an export selling at $415. it is a group buy. Use $50 to offset and purchase at $365. Shopback to get another 2%.
need to get transformer device ?
huh Korea and SG plugs compatible mehno need....................
huh Korea and SG plugs compatible meh
Over the est delivery date liao?sigh. My copy of FEW from lazada think will only come next week. I was hoping to play during the weekend. Sitting in the speedpost processing facility for 3 days alr. Some of my other packages that i ordered later also came already. Not sure what they are doing. Why not just bring both together... This was the first order i made and it also was 1st at the processing facility...
think korean using c type plug..
Over the est delivery date liao?
Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT
anyone have coov sh500? what is the purpose of the wire that is out of the box?
I am so tempted to get xenoblade 2. I love jrpgs but have not played the 1st game.
I know i should just finish the 1st game then think of buying. But i got a 2nd shopee account, And if i can get a SC card, I can get $22 off + shopback so XB2 only cost around 47 after everything... so tempted. But i have no SC card as well...
Can buy for me also? $47 seems nice
Yeah i had other orders on the same days and even 1 order yesterday which i recd them today except this haha
Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT
SCB cc discount still valid. I just used it.
Sian mine still processing haaaErm, i ordered the similar one from the same shop on 14th 530pm and I received around 3.30pm today though.
https://www.lazada.sg/nintendo-swit...cts-list.3.8f69c69OOkgjJ&ff=1&time=1513238189
I'm getting mine soon, what wire?