Erazatch

Guys i got super mario odyssey bundle from lazada today
But sad thing, bought xbc2 from shopee since 13 dec till now havnt come
Seems like all my bigger mails not here le
2 games and 1 crystal cover

Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT

Wow grats!! I'm thinking of getting that too! But i kind of want the physical game card for mario :/ and not sure if i'll like that red joycon

haojie91

Tag acts as the amiibo for u to write the bin files in via ur nfc phone so yes, tag is necessary

Guys... I'm quite confused with the n2 elite. Is it compulsory to get the tag? I just downloaded the app, but the app can't find the amiibo files.

SerSiTiv

Senior Moderator
Mine came with the physical card. Sg sets come with the card but no case.

Wow grats!! I'm thinking of getting that too! But i kind of want the physical game card for mario :/ and not sure if i'll like that red joycon

KingOfSbw

Bro jus hoot liao should be around same price after offset ur voucher compare to 12.12
Red joy con chio le, if u dont like jus the silicon that come with the starter kit but still 1 red 1 black
I notice switch wifi range event worst than 3ds...hai

Erazatch

Bro jus hoot liao should be around same price after offset ur voucher compare to 12.12
Red joy con chio le, if u dont like jus the silicon that come with the starter kit but still 1 red 1 black
I notice switch wifi range event worst than 3ds...hai

Yeah just pulled the trigger. The prices actually dropped! it's 609! I only got the 20 voucher so paid around 590. Actually cheaper than what I ordered previously and 88 heroes seem more interesting than street fighter. I will probably just sell it though. Will hunt for cheap Splatoon 2 and BOTW. For now just pray they don't cancel order...

Oh ya another thing. Lazada seems to have given me 2 x 20 voucher lol. One during the livechat when I asked for a refund and another one when they emailed me to apologise for the refund. Used one already but must check if can use the other one.

Oh crap how bad is the wifi... Is it a common issue? I don't have very good wifi at home sometimes lol.

SerSiTiv

Senior Moderator
Yeah just pulled the trigger. The prices actually dropped! it's 609! I only got the 20 voucher so paid around 590. Actually cheaper than what I ordered previously and 88 heroes seem more interesting than street fighter. I will probably just sell it though. Will hunt for cheap Splatoon 2 and BOTW. For now just pray they don't cancel order...

Oh ya another thing. Lazada seems to have given me 2 x 20 voucher lol. One during the livechat when I asked for a refund and another one when they emailed me to apologise for the refund. Used one already but must check if can use the other one.

Oh crap how bad is the wifi... Is it a common issue? I don't have very good wifi at home sometimes lol.

BOTW explorer edition is on Lazada at 73.90 before discounts.

flat white

Just bought the Mario odyssey edition while traveling in Japan. Didn’t realize switch was so damn hot selling in Japan that I could only find two places in total selling it.

A normal retail set after all the discounts would cost aroun $350 and despite it being a Japanese set, upon choosing America region, everything including Mario is in English.

deschng

Hey guys, how do you buy games from the eshop? I’ve setup the US account but do you pay through credit card or do I need to buy those credits? Thanks.

storm913

Hey guys, how do you buy games from the eshop? I’ve setup the US account but do you pay through credit card or do I need to buy those credits? Thanks.

Can pay in debit/credit card as well as credits like those gift cards. Must find a zipcode that give u tax free.

jackycar

During Lazada 12/12 I kept wacking the 40% discount voucher on individual switch games.

Got street fighter for $21 only as it was going for $35 LOL.

Arms for $32

Odyssey and Kart for $54 LOL

Siok

ElZedHaitch

Its not terrible. But its not great for sure. It seems to remain stable at weak connections as well so not the worst. I usually play at 1 bar and it dropped me very infrequently

zanipeo272

During Lazada 12/12 I kept wacking the 40% discount voucher on individual switch games.

Got street fighter for $21 only as it was going for $35 LOL.

Arms for $32

Odyssey and Kart for $54 LOL

Siok
Huh got 40% voucher meh? Sian I missed it

KingOfSbw

Omg price drop???? Lol should have waited 2 more days
But anyway i got it abit lesser tha what i paid during 12.12 so no complain la haa

ray9211

Just bought the Mario odyssey edition while traveling in Japan. Didn’t realize switch was so damn hot selling in Japan that I could only find two places in total selling it.

A normal retail set after all the discounts would cost aroun $350 and despite it being a Japanese set, upon choosing America region, everything including Mario is in English.

Bro, can share which places in japan you manage to find. Going there to work for 3 months from March. Already planning to get accesories and games over there.

SerSiTiv

Senior Moderator
Bro, can share which places in japan you manage to find. Going there to work for 3 months from March. Already planning to get accesories and games over there.

You may want to check the games, cause if I'm not wrong not all games will switch to English. I recall Splatoon 2 is in Jap regardless.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.