Nintendo Switch thread - Part 2

winningeleven

I'll be going Japan soon
Is it better to get switch over there?

I just returned from Japan recently. It was no stock at Osaka but stock coming in the day I left for singapore. But there are plenty at sapporo. Price at 29970 yen which is $360

mohaha

I just returned from Japan recently. It was no stock at Osaka but stock coming in the day I left for singapore. But there are plenty at sapporo. Price at 29970 yen which is $360

shopitree having local set sale at $395 . come with 1 year warranty.

athenodorus

No point getting export since shopitree promo is so attractive now.

Tiny potato

kero89

this promo code still valid. but citibank $5 discount is fully redeemed. so i paid $85 for it.

thanks

Ahhh citi card regens for 200 redemptions daily. I just used it today for scribblenauts pre-order. Paid around $38 after cititen5 and the $5 off citi card payment.

mohaha

Is this a local set? Because not written on the post, only state local warranty. Sorry I'm an epic noob.

Does this shop allow to check for dead pixels on the spot? Anyone has any issue with exchanging due to dead pixel from shopee?

Thanks!

It is written in the post that its warranty come from maxsoft, which is singapore distributor. I believe this promo require you to go to their location for self collection. If want to check on spot for dead pixel go ask them inside the shopee chat room to get an ans. Btw the online retail is shopitree.. shopee is a ecommerce platform. You will deal with shopitree for exchange

mohaha

Japan like cheaper leh by $35 dollar which you can use it to buy a switch game haha

Your call , Since you are going there. Over here in singapore we dun purposely fly to japan to buy a switch so $395 come with singapore warranty is worth it. Your export set got problem dun kpkb can liao as its warranty only can bring back japan to claim

ToonBlue

Ahhh citi card regens for 200 redemptions daily. I just used it today for scribblenauts pre-order. Paid around $38 after cititen5 and the $5 off citi card payment.

Which Citibank card can get Shopee discount?

dxdx999

just got my set

quick questions:

1) worth it to buy games on lazada / shopee?

2) eshop - to access eshop must we multiple different region accounts? can we purchase with our current sg credit cards?

Matrix23x

just got my set

quick questions:

1) worth it to buy games on lazada / shopee?

2) eshop - to access eshop must we multiple different region accounts? can we purchase with our current sg credit cards?

do some homework u will roughly find out whats the price range of the game ur looking out for.

1) yes if its on sale or deal with codes even better!

2) yes or no u can go in n change country if not u can create multiple accounts, can we purchase if u use paypal, its possible.

th3pr0

just completed mario odyssey, really good game imo.

any games that you guys recommend?
am currently looking at mario+rabbids.. seem like a really interesting game

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.