Nintendo Switch thread - Part 2

aztech44

qoo10 stock is Korean no warranty but cheap, $349.

Lazada and Shopee prices were around $380 recently, need to wait for sales.
:s12:

Better wait and stack with cc promos and discount code. Bought mine at $370 after discount. Local set

yhw22

Maybank got 6% on Monday. Standard chartered got 5% on Wednesday. Lazada or qoo10 applicable using shopback

Sent from Sony G8142 using GAGT

Gametaku

Better wait and stack with cc promos and discount code. Bought mine at $370 after discount. Local set

Local set was $329 few days back after discount code and cc promo. $339 without cc promo. Haven't include shopback and cc rebate. Including those is around $300

nsO4E3S.jpg

mohaha

Local set was $329 few days back after discount code and cc promo. $339 without cc promo. Haven't include shopback and cc rebate. Including those is around $300

nsO4E3S.jpg

Serious this is a bad example . Shopee 1000 coins have to farm and additionally 250 coins to change for coupon.

$359 is a sudden flash deal from shopee at their campaign which currently no idea when will it be.

So for those who want to deal with camping for price from shopee you have to take note . There are pple who camp online for deals and you can use your time to do so.. yes you will get good deals. From now till end of the year. And all the flash deal and campaigns.

Dorkable

I just went ahead to buy a set from Qisahn at $415 (Grey) with Xenoblade Chronicles 2 at $67.90 :)

I tried switching between regions under system settings to see if there's any difference in prices or type of games on eshop. But Japan eshop looks the same as America eshop, price is the same as well. Am I doing it wrong? :p

PierceLee

Serious this is a bad example . Shopee 1000 coins have to farm and additionally 250 coins to change for coupon.

$359 is a sudden flash deal from shopee at their campaign which currently no idea when will it be.

So for those who want to deal with camping for price from shopee you have to take note . There are pple who camp online for deals and you can use your time to do so.. yes you will get good deals. From now till end of the year. And all the flash deal and campaigns.
Alternative is Qoo10, they often have coupons over weekend, like now there is $50 cart coupon when buying over $300. Then find a seller with good price and apply the coupon. (And use whatever other discounts you have, like shopback, cc rebate, Q points...)

Get the $50 from a banner within here (yes, it's baby fair this week, but cart coupon is cart coupon, doesn't matter you buy milk powder or Switch):
http://special.qoo10.sg/DynamicAD/1795

wilflare

I always pick a bad time to want something. :( Guess I'll wait for another deal to come along. This is from shopee is it?

actually if you are gonna start playing immediately, any time is a good time to buy. the additional hours of enjoyment you accure from it can offset the extra $30-$50 you pay for it? (take it as watching 2/3 movies)

Vulpix

actually if you are gonna start playing immediately, any time is a good time to buy. the additional hours of enjoyment you accure from it can offset the extra $30-$50 you pay for it? (take it as watching 2/3 movies)

Well I got other things to play right now, so it's not a priority.

AlwaysHardAlwaysReady

Im the type get sian of game really fast... like my csgo and overwatch touch a few weeks then delete liao.. not sure to get nintendo switch to play zelda and mario or not...

Vulpix

Does anyone know which shop I can trade in my old Nintendo 3DS games? I want to get rid of them in one go, too lazy to put them up on Carousel. Want to buy a Switch as well. :s13:

Spectre007

Does anyone know which shop I can trade in my old Nintendo 3DS games? I want to get rid of them in one go, too lazy to put them up on Carousel. Want to buy a Switch as well. :s13:

qisahn lor, but the trade in value.....:crazy:

strikefreedom_83

I just went ahead to buy a set from Qisahn at $415 (Grey) with Xenoblade Chronicles 2 at $67.90 :)

I tried switching between regions under system settings to see if there's any difference in prices or type of games on eshop. But Japan eshop looks the same as America eshop, price is the same as well. Am I doing it wrong? :p

Tedious to do that. Use website like this is much easier and faster: http://eshop-checker.xyz/beta/#/

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.