Nintendo Switch thread - Part 2

culepico

Game lor.

I only want digital version for Mario Kart. The game has only gone on discount in Japan's online store but never outside of Japan. Since I play the game a lot I don't want to buy physical one even if there is resale value.

This AAA game I doubt will go on sale in digital store. But physical version is possible. I bought for $54 from lazada during 9.9 sale.

peanutgood18

found it on Amazon too!!!!
9GyAHif.png

Gonna buy this one on Best Buy during Black Friday!
PYOzLza.png

Was hesitating to buy Switch or PS4... but after reading this
https://blog.comparee.com/product-news/switch-ps4-what-game-you-like-to-play
I believe as a loyal fan of Nintendo:), I am sure to buy Switch.

DrBaldwin

A bit expensive leh. :s13: Maybe wait after 2 months of Betrayal bored liao then go buy and play.

I pre-ordered Evee + ball plus bundle via shopee, after voucher and gold coins, was S$140.

Seller said shipment delay on 17 Nov, expect to wait 1 to 2 weeks more. I cancelled after buyer remorse, as I got caught up in the pokemon hype.

used the 140 to buy other PS4 and Switch titles on discount, and also spend more time on my Diablo.

haojie91

wilflare

wonder whether to upgrade my 256GB to 400GB
lol but by the time I fill it up, 400GB will be even cheaper

charleslin

Can always get Pokémon off Nintendo shop, 59 nia for digital.

You know that's USD right? Not SGD?

Without sales, digital always more expensive than physical in Singapore cause our games are SLIGHTLY cheaper than USA after conversion.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.