Nintendo Switch thread

doki81

Stock has already arrive, how come must wait till tomorrow to collect?

official launch date is 3rd Mar....can't go any earlier as it will violate the nintendo agreement with the seller...

the earliest they can release is at 00.01 3rd March..

Op_Valkyrie

Mine Ordered From Qoo10.

sms to ask if any stock already. She said "stock have come", I replied am i able to collect today? she said "Stock come call".

So i called, and she said stock haven't come, stock come will call and inform you.

Knn, kanna cheated.

:s13::s13::s13: kana trolled sia....

Op_Valkyrie

anyone hoot neon set + 2 games + 3 amiibo from lazada got notify liao?

my lazada hoot is 3-7th march....

my amazon jp hoots are 3rd march shipping

my amazon us hoots are mid march then start shipping

my gamewerks hoots are tml go collect...

sibei sian......

Op_Valkyrie

Yes, can choose English for the Jap physical copy (confirmed by Maxsoft and retailers). Get the Jap 1 lor since can get it day 1 here. If dont believe me then wait for ppl to get and they can confirm for u. :)

fyi... I just got confirmation that "i am sentsuna" is jap version with eng sub...

for other bros that are interested in this rpg title... :o

doki81

sibei sian......

dont sianz la..only 1 more day to go~ chill and hangout at this thread... then enjoy your switch tomorrow evening and this weekend..

tjhin

sibei sian......

wow, long shopping list woh.

doki81

PSA..too bad i already cancel my switch order with them..

Dear customers,

We know you're excited about the impending release of the Nintendo Switch tomorrow and so are we! Here's what you can expect tomorrow, March 3rd, at Qisahn!

1) We will be opening at our normal hours (12pm) and will stay open till everyone gets your Switch! (Midnight probably!)

2) We will be implementing a SMS queue system to save you time and smoothen the process. Simply come to our store and obtain a queue number, feel free to go about your errands, we will SMS you when it's time for you to collect your Switch!
Come early or come late, your queue number will be your important ticket to collecting your purchase.
This will lighten the crowd and enable us to serve you quicker and better.

3) If you have not made full payment, we HIGHLY ADVISE you to do so, this will cut down the time you need and more time with your Switch! Better yet, prepare your payment in advance, we appreciate it :)

4) If you have purchased accessories/screen protectors, kindly proceed to a specially marked area where our associates will assist you in applying your screen protector. Follow the signs!

5) If you are browsing the store for other matters other than the Switch, please feel free to do so. We will still serve you as per normal, just be prepared for a crowd!

6) Leave happy and thank you for being a loyal customer of our humble store!

Please stay tuned to our Facebook page for any changes/announcements!

Sincerely,
Qisahn.com

quiksive

sibei sian......

Bro, how many set you buy ? Lol

Op_Valkyrie

dont sianz la..only 1 more day to go~ chill and hangout at this thread... then enjoy your switch tomorrow evening and this weekend..

thanks bro... just that... expecting bits n pieces to all arrive a bit sian.... paiseh for the ranting... :o

hope can get the switch console by tml though.... lazada pls expedite for me.... =:p

Op_Valkyrie

Bro, how many set you buy ? Lol

one console set nia....

the rest are official accessories, 3rd party accessories, games and more games.... come to think of it... all the accessories and games i hoot can hoot another switch bundle liao... :s22:

quiksive

one console set nia....

the rest are official accessories, 3rd party accessories, games and more games.... come to think of it... all the accessories and games i hoot can hoot another switch bundle liao... :s22:

Well at least your switch is well protected now.

The only issue is the portable charger. Need to test it out tml.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.