Nintendo Switch thread

lorettatay

Have but the jap set is for my friend. now kpkb say i ask him cancel local po end up cannot get the jap set too :s13: Now have to buy local set at carrot price for him.

poor thing. do favour for friend then kena like that.

Gametaku

this is just bad luck lo, who the hell knows buy a console will be so mafan?

some more he anticipated that he will get the jap set soon and went ahead to purchase the Breath of the wild game alone...

now hard to find local console set without bundle lor. Can still find la but the price is not as gd as bundled with botw which he already bought. :(

NeonX

Need more time to play Zelda man haha

Think I'm just gonna hoot disgea 5 and bomberman.

lamecat

some more he anticipated that he will get the jap set soon and went ahead to purchase the Breath of the wild game alone...

now hard to find local console set without bundle lor. Can still find la but the price is not as gd as bundled with botw which he already bought. :(

ikr? heng I never buy any games yet. the worst part for me is the jp switch is so cheap now I see local prices really cannot take it sia.

Gametaku

ikr? heng I never buy any games yet. the worst part for me is the jp switch is so cheap now I see local prices really cannot take it sia.

Jap Amazon really cannot make it.. US Amazon offered me 30USD credit b4 for their mistake.. 500yen is really :s11:

NeonX

Jus bought the pro controller 119, feels like a carrot now.

buy already dont think so much la haha

i also buy, but pro controller damn worth it la. Good grip good buttons, even comes with usb a to usb c cable!

StanII

Bomberman even at $66 is hard to stomach, considering you'll likely be buying extra Joycons as well.

Wonder how Puyo Puyo compares against Bomberman

why do we need extra Joycons for Bomberman?

this is only if going for more than 2 players i guess?

Frankz

joycon the right side awkward for me for prolong hours.. the placing of the button abit weird, so bo bian.

Droppp

why are my downloads so slow for console and zelda update? anyone else faces the same problem?

mydurian

What kind of AC adapter did your Nintendo Switch come with? I bought the Switch from TOG and the box came with a Type C plug, the one with the round pins. No type G?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.