guanguan
Sold out liao![]()
Camp! When I went in for the first time it is sold out. But 10 mins later I can buy it
Sold out liao![]()
Kamsia, will set up an Amazon JP account as well.side note.. amazon jp quite fast.. gotten my disgaea 5 in 4 days only..
feels like the only matches I find I'll end up with 200+ping leh. If I try to set the settings to like Singapore only/low ping only I'll never find a match. Think got too little people playing HAHAHA
Camp! When I went in for the first time it is sold out. But 10 mins later I can buy it
What's the $5 code? Can't seems to find it
U put time n date... I will go online to find u...![]()

How to see the ping? I tried online battle once few days ago. I don't find it laggy leh. But it is hard to find ppl for match. My match only has 3 players couldn't get the 4th player.
What's the $5 code? Can't seems to find it
HAHA I'm kinda playing BotW like 95% of the time though! PM me your Switch ID?
No ping la but it feels like 200+. My multiplayer settings are set to global sia not the good internet/country one cause I never found a match even after waiting 5+ mins![]()
Key in 'qisahn'
Bomberman R back in Qisahn Shopee stock liao. Go Go Go
Still shows sold out
Can change language so no worries hahahControl stock? It a Japanese version fyi
I think the patch available today makes us all confident enough to buy Bomberman.