StanII

U can add me. My name is guan

will add you :D

added you! :D

what's your name? bomberman player here too :)

200gb Sandisk microsd at 95 after discount. hoot hoot.

very tempting but leaning towards physical game carts though, prefer to collect but again the convenience of being able to play games on the go and not rely on swapping and bring the carts out is a bonus, just cannot sell the games if not playing anymore.

doki81

$590 qoo10 bundle deal Lai liao... But need use 1 mamemon to redeem the $100 off

$590.50 good deal

5YJeF3ql.png

Sent from Huawei NEXUS 6P using GAGT

Wanairb

Guys. I brought a neon joycon from Aust. Now experiencing the left joycon lagging quite badly. And losing sync. Can I bring it to Maxsoft for repair? Will they support?

jgyy1990

sometimes i alsy kena desync a bit.i just release the grip of my joycon abit and it is fine again

XxGaiaxX

Sorry if it has been asked, but 2 questions reg eshop. 1) can we use credit card to pay exact amount in the estore? 2) multiple accounts in different region or 1 account to rule them all? Thanks in advance.

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT

Yes you can pay in exact. There's an option for that. If there's remaining credit in there, you cant swap the region.

I personally using 1 account and change region around. So can accumulate the coins in 1 account to redeem stuff in future. Multiple accounts is just for easier swapping.

Nights

I thought last time on 3ds,there are some regionsnin Canada that has no tax?but thanks. This is super useful. Maybe you can put in Google docs and share?

I downloaded Bomberman R from US eshop with no tax. The zip code i used is for Montana City. If I remember correctly, for Canada can use zip code from Alberta. You can google for other areas in US and Canada with no sale tax.

knightcover

Yes you can pay in exact. There's an option for that. If there's remaining credit in there, you cant swap the region.

I personally using 1 account and change region around. So can accumulate the coins in 1 account to redeem stuff in future. Multiple accounts is just for easier swapping.
thank you for the help. Yes, am worried about cannot swap the region if got remaining credit, so thought best is to pay exact using cc.

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT

Nights

Guys. I brought a neon joycon from Aust. Now experiencing the left joycon lagging quite badly. And losing sync. Can I bring it to Maxsoft for repair? Will they support?

May sure the joy cons are fully charged first. It happens to me sometimes. Once that happened, it will be like that through out the whole gameplay. Very irritating. That's why I bought the pro controller also. For my case, if I take out the joy con before I wake up the Switch, desync is more likely to happen. If I wake up Switch first then remove the joy con, desync don't happen even if something is blocking the Switch. So now I always wake up Switch then remove the joy con. Seldom use the pro controller. I prefer the size of the joy con on the grip. I have small hands.

Nights

How do you Switch region with 1 account?

Nights

No ping la but it feels like 200+. My multiplayer settings are set to global sia not the good internet/country one cause I never found a match even after waiting 5+ mins :(

I also choose global leh. Yah not easy to find match online.

I try again this morning now I know why you guys say it's lag LOL. But I played a half way through first match it suddenly become not lag and gameplay is smooth for another 2 matches. Don't know why. So far only jap players online.

LemonPlusTea

will add you :D

what's your name? bomberman player here too :)

very tempting but leaning towards physical game carts though, prefer to collect but again the convenience of being able to play games on the go and not rely on swapping and bring the carts out is a bonus, just cannot sell the games if not playing anymore.

Hi! tegami - SW 3873 5939 5866

(Sorry for posting here instead of the FC thread. HAHA.)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.