Nintendo Switch thread

Gametaku

Shopback is crap. Wait until you manage to redeem. The moment my shopback $ was due for cash out, they chut alot pattern with their T&C.

where got chu pattern i managed to cash out 1 $80+ and 1 $70+. GPGT.

f6dd9032b7c843d481c611961f7b0a47.png

Marukoban

Just wondering if lazada will cancel your order due to no stock? Because i see some of their items like not live update de.

I'm actually worried too.
Usually they will say it is in the process of verification, but for Nintendo Switch bundle they say they can't confirm at the moment.

ElZedHaitch

Usually they will say it is in the process of verification, but for Nintendo Switch bundle they say they can't confirm at the moment.

Its still avaliable and the $100 voucher reached its limit already, So i guess its safe?

rockdjlow

I think must wait till "The seller has received your order and will be preparing your product(s)" den safe lol

sunseer

My microsd card reach until the stage u mentioned. End up tio refund due to stock not enough

Keep our finger crossed.

20/03/2017
Your refund for this item(s) is being processed.
18/03/2017
The seller has received your order and will be preparing your product(s).
18/03/2017
Your order has been successfully verified.
18/03/2017
Thank you for shopping with Lazada! Your order has been received and is going through verification process. Next update will be sent to you via email soon.

I think must wait till "The seller has received your order and will be preparing your product(s)" den safe lol

rockdjlow

My microsd card reach until the stage u mentioned. End up tio refund due to stock not enough

Keep our finger crossed.

20/03/2017
Your refund for this item(s) is being processed.
18/03/2017
The seller has received your order and will be preparing your product(s).
18/03/2017
18/03/2017
Thank you for shopping with Lazada! Your order has been received and is going through verification process. Next update will be sent to you via email soon.

wah like that den the voucher code used and waste liao.

sakuragi_85

My switch order status..

21/03/2017 00:03

21/03/2017 00:43
Your product(s) is being collected and will be ready for shipment soon.

21/03/2017 00:43

That's fast 😐

ElZedHaitch

My order status also changed to verified. Let's hope it goes through.

On a side note... Look at carousell and see how many more switches appear. All the people buy from lazada and resell... It's like a quick $100

Marukoban

My order status also changed to verified. Let's hope it goes through.

On a side note... Look at carousell and see how many more switches appear. All the people buy from lazada and resell... It's like a quick $100

Easy coz all stores sell at $639 and above ...

ElZedHaitch

Easy coz all stores sell at $639 and above ...

Yeah. 639 is already a cheaper price. Add on the 130 dollars off plus whatever discount your card and stuff gives, then quickly resell for about 600,earn $100 in 5 min. Just like all the people sell their m1 fiber one.

Reborns

still waiting the price drop a bit....
but i really really wish to get it now
i must tahan tahan
let's hope after 2 months drop to 400-500+ wil zelda only

do u ever seen a console price dropped 200 dollar after 2 months?

this is a console, not a handphone
a console lifecycle is 4-6 years.. after 2 years maybe drop 100 dollar

unlike handphone, there is no new console release every other month
so competition is not there
nintendo 3ds xl is still selling for 340 dollar.. and that is approx 4 year old handheld.......

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.