Nintendo Switch thread

ATZW1980

The shoulder buttons are fine actually, it's about the same as using the joy-con SL /SR buttons. I agree that if they made the button bigger it would be better, but it's not a huge deal breaker. The nice grip more than makes up for it.

Ok weekend go japan hunt XD too bad i dun know how to post picture here if not can share with u guys

Op_Valkyrie

No leh i am using non elite 5ghz router. Maybe u have too many devices connected? Or try pause the seafood farming and test again? :s13:

Can't be leh... I tested direct too... my wired is at most twice faster than wireless (at 36mbps d/l u/l)... also trying all USB ports.... wierd crap...

Bo seafood... nowadays all streaming liao... where got rear seafood :s13:

ATZW1980

Can't be leh... I tested direct too... my wired is at most twice faster than wireless (at 36mbps d/l u/l)... also trying all USB ports.... wierd crap...

Bo seafood... nowadays all streaming liao... where got rear seafood :s13:

seafood farming ?_? simi game ?

Op_Valkyrie

I think I going to throw away my hori LAN adapter.... figured out how to optimise the wireless for switch... might not be perfect but... definitely better than wired :(

2qki8g6.jpg

Gametaku

Another footage of Graceful Explosion Machine (ign)..HOOT ahhh later today :s13:

Anyone else getting Graceful Explosion Machine later today/tomorrow? Looks like a awesome Resogun (PS4) clone..keep shooting to keep up the multiplier and stuff. Has online leaderboard too so you can finally put your friend list to good use. First impressions from critic also not bad..

First 30min..

XseanX

I think I going to throw away my hori LAN adapter.... figured out how to optimise the wireless for switch... might not be perfect but... definitely better than wired :(

2qki8g6.jpg

Ehm? So wireless got better speed than wired...ok...thats something new...=_="

BigMonkey

Fast hand fast leg... lol

Don know why so slow leh... amdk tested hori can get 100plus mbps... knn...

you have to check your router and network switch RJ45 port, make sure both support 1G instead of 10/100

Also do a network packet trace to see which test server location is the nintendo switch connecting to.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.