Nintendo Switch thread

XseanX

Why don get original Nintendo joycon wheel?

Got what difference ar? I nv go research & tot the same.Nintendo joycon wheel not available now right.
Intend to get one to try first, if really like the wheel controls then maybe get the official one later..

Nitrile

Got the free amiibo with MK8 from TOG. PO price was $82.

Animal crossing one. Sigh.

guanguan

PreOrdered Mario kart $67 from playtecasia. Shipped yesterday, received today. Not bad. Thought need to wait until next week

XseanX

Wah lau, Mario Kart 8 download speed so slow one. I'm using Ethernet adapter somemore. I don't remember Disgaea 5 download so slow leh. That time I use wifi!

Eh..i think because is server slow lah..compare to D5, i believed more ppl will get and download mk8, somemore just launch.

waynelai0214

Got what difference ar? I nv go research & tot the same.Nintendo joycon wheel not available now right.
Intend to get one to try first, if really like the wheel controls then maybe get the official one later..

Actually you can even use joy-con to play as a wheel first without using a "real" wheel.

Nights

Eh..i think because is server slow lah..compare to D5, i believed more ppl will get and download mk8, somemore just launch.

I change to use wifi and the download moves much faster o_O
Anyway I took a shower and the download completed!

blackgunner2

yeah i got 2 ... for my wife and my bro. ... can someone just not passby and buy some MK8? ... just share what i saw ... this is a forum right? :look:

jelly cos u in japan so long.. youは何しに日本へ?

btw everyone who is playing mk8.. can join this chat http://band.us/@nintendosgclub via the BAND app then can chat and play mk8 together.. rn only got abt 4 ppl i think

kelvinang

Hey guys,

Some questions on the switch and I checked with Qisahn as well

For Nintendo eShop - use US region / zipcode put any / credit card not sure if SG credit card is accepted? Qisahn ask me buy the eshop credits and add to the funds?

Has anyone bought the digital version from Amazon and if it works?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.