Nintendo Switch thread

majora

Also, for those getting a USB type-C for portable charging for your switch, get from Remax, cheap and reliable. Valore brand is a no go for me, after sometimes become incompatible :s22:

Op_Valkyrie

See your luck one, i got mine at SGD 54.90 after lazada voucher discount, but currently now at $77.50.

You can look around lazada and q100, both places de price quite comparable one

Q10 scare a lot of fake ones.... :(

Great that u got a gd buy!

majora

Q10 scare a lot of fake ones.... :(

Great that u got a gd buy!

Yea that's why for q10, look for reputable seller with good reviews. I think for Lazada, u can use promo code/cash back and your microSD card will eventually be cheaper liao ma :D

Gametaku

There is no details about sharing among accounts yet, for example if you are playing using JP account, do you need that same JP account to subscribe to paid membership to play online? If your US account has membership is that shared with the JP account?

That said.. it doesnt matter which country u buy the Switch from then. If your above point turns out to be true.. it means you still have to subscribe to 2 paid membership regardless of which country u purchase the Switch from.

Gametaku

Haha.... u r right!

So excited Sia.... order a lot of stuffs for switch Liao... can wait for launch!!

Dont need U3 la bro, u think this 1 PC meh.. must hoot the best like 2 x Pascal Titan X then song :s13::s13::s13::s13:

Not 2tb transfer.. wont be that long. Not doing 4K recording also. Go for U1.. save the money for Volta :p

Op_Valkyrie

Dont need U3 la bro, u think this 1 PC meh.. must hoot the best like 2 x Pascal Titan X then song :s13::s13::s13::s13:

Not 2tb transfer.. wont be that long. Not doing 4K recording also. Go for U1.. save the money for Volta :p

How u know I hoot x2 titan pascal? :eek: lol...

Ok lah... future proof mah... maybe next time upgrade the 128gb.... the U3 can use for other devices that require faster speed... :D

Gametaku

How u know I hoot x2 titan pascal? :eek: lol...

Ok lah... future proof mah... maybe next time upgrade the 128gb.... the U3 can use for other devices that require faster speed... :D

lmao..u jio-ed me hoot them mah. I am the 1 with the first GTX 1080 Seahawk X here :s13:

tremor

Lr5cs11

Bought this in Japan about 1458yen

pegasus21

for those who brought the amazon jp version, where will you be getting your games?

Come. I share lobang.

If you know someone with Amazon prime, ask them to pre order games. They get 20% off the prices. For example, Zelda is 60 USD normally. After 20% off becomes about 48 USD. Accumulate 125 USD and it ships for free.

Of cos you'll only get it about 2 weeks after it is released but hey... Got savings.

Gametaku

Come. I share lobang.

If you know someone with Amazon prime, ask them to pre order games. They get 20% off the prices. For example, Zelda is 60 USD normally. After 20% off becomes about 48 USD. Accumulate 125 USD and it ships for free.

Of cos you'll only get it about 2 weeks after it is released but hey... Got savings.

48USD is like 71-72SGD after bank rate. u can get it cheaper locally after coupon.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.