http://www.gamespot.com/articles/all-of-the-nintendo-switch-launch-games-confirmed-/1100-6446924/
zhun bo? this is more offensive. Street Fighter (or Street Fright?) is not a launch game leh. and odds are its a eshop title.
Sia la like that, if those who wanna buy the zelda master edition will own 2 copies of zelda BOTW?
That one just says they will be releasing these games, doesn't mean releasing on day one. If you look at the Capcom Japanese site: http://www.capcom.co.jp/usf2/, it's still showing 発売日:未定Hong Kong mostly get japanese games so that would be a launch title.
http://www.nintendo.com.hk/pressrelease/switch_20170113.html
i believed all of us already played 1,2 Switch when we were kids back then before video & computer games....i got a feeling the game can't be traded in. since everyone who bought the local switch will have the game anyhow.
unless those who imported the console wants the game
[WTS] 1-2-Switch
left hand player 1, right hand player 2...is good for party, but for solo gamer then how?
That one just says they will be releasing these games, doesn't mean releasing on day one. If you look at the Capcom Japanese site: http://www.capcom.co.jp/usf2/, it's still showing 発売日:未定
Anyway doesn't mean HK shops cannot include it in the bundle, you pay first they give you the game later also can what, that's 'pre-order' lol, you collect console + 3 games first, 1 more later.
Sia la like that, if those who wanna buy the zelda master edition will own 2 copies of zelda BOTW?

what if Nintendo only does party/online games on Switch in the future?![]()
Switch pre-orders off to a strong start in Japan, reportedly over 80% of initial shipment
@tidiii
For me I would not fault Nintendo for not supporting will U, since they make such a huge mistake with it that there's no turning back .
Now seeing they learn their mistake , they market switch in a much clearer way . And given Nintendo strong history of mobile , I personally believe the switch will do well .
End of the day , Nintendo have the games that I really wanted to play .
The fire emblems , animal crossing , Monster hunters etc
It's the games that sell the console for me .
But I agree that maxsoft is rubbish , so now I just have to wait a few months after launch hoping the price will drop and they sell the console only .
about the same size as PSP case