Nintendo Switch thread

Asslann

Lazada FOC delivery and $2.99 have difference? Hmmm...

You should see around 4-5 pages back on this discussion. I ordered yesterday only and getting tomorrow.

This is better than walk-in purchase due to coupons etc.

doki81

The Neon Colours are really pretty. Charging my Switch now!

too striking ....i will buy spare joy con in neon color or wait until Joy con Pro release..

i am still waiting for my dbrand skin to ship then i can have a nice mable/concrete joy con..

l4GNd3B.png

StanII

My Lazada neon order with ninja van but dk today can deliver or not.

Scheduled for today though.

frizee

You should see around 4-5 pages back on this discussion. I ordered yesterday only and getting tomorrow.

This is better than walk-in purchase due to coupons etc.

Ahh... So, you picked the FOC one?

frizee

too striking ....i will buy spare joy con in neon color or wait until Joy con Pro release..

i am still waiting for my dbrand skin to ship then i can have a nice mable/concrete joy con..

l4GNd3B.png

Ya i too, skin my Xbox, PS4 and controller... But controller after a while i tear off, using silicon feels better (just my 2 cents). :)

Healin

Erm... I had to register an account at accounts.nintendo.com (set to SG) then in the console region I set to US but access EShop it says not available
In my country leh. Why so weird de?

trashedbox

For those with Ninja Van.
Please note they even deliver past 10pm
I got my parcel from them last week @ 1030pm+

tremor

Erm... I had to register an account at accounts.nintendo.com (set to SG) then in the console region I set to US but access EShop it says not available
In my country leh. Why so weird de?

Because eshop follows your Nintendo account country

Kiddream

I'm using Hori Tough Pouch. Anyone got any screen protector to recommend? Just now when docking to TV, no image come out. I thought siao liao, don't tell me the dock isn't working? End up it's because i plug the USB-C cable the other way round.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.