Nintendo Switch thread

TMHONG

No... all except zelda... u try again... zzz

images
I have just ordered and they ship to Singapore 100% chop plus confirm. You cannot include Zelda (lady) as she is sold by a third party. If you include her Amazon will not ship your whole order. Even one error the whole order will not ship. Try to order accept to exclude the girl Zelda. You can try playasia also. Not sure they have stock but Amazon Japan confirm have accept Zelda

tckrto

I not trying to say buy from oversea is bad but I have ever experienced wi-fi device tio detained at Singapore custom cause is not IDA approve. In the end tio ask this and that tulan don't want the extender liao.

lorettatay

anyone ordered accessories from amazon.com and shipped liao? mine still stuck with no shipment date.

Cleaver

yours worked?

damn I jus bought a 29SGD one from Challenger. doesn't work. work on my desktop. now I dunno is it all my USB got problem or the dock doesn't like the adapter :slant:

oh well. waste money.

My switch haven't arrive , but a few post back 1 of the bro here say he using no problem leh

Yours also D-link USB 3.0 gigabit ethernet adapter ?

Op_Valkyrie

I have just ordered and they ship to Singapore 100% chop plus confirm. You cannot include Zelda (lady) as she is sold by a third party. If you include her Amazon will not ship your whole order. Even one error the whole order will not ship. Try to order accept to exclude the girl Zelda. You can try playasia also. Not sure they have stock but Amazon Japan confirm have accept Zelda

Bro... my whole idea is to hoot all five to collect... if without Zelda that can be shipped to Singapore via amazon jp... then defeated my purpose to even buy one... that's what I'm trying to say here... :(

pegasus21

One of my switch orders classified as dangerous goods... The other released... Double standards

Nitrile

dpPghca.jpg

bought this expensive thing.

luckily it feels solid and well-made

and the usb-c cable that comes with it is also quite well-made.

tidiii

the switch can play outside in the sun anot?

anyone disaseemble the dock alr?
it seems like the dock is nothing nia, just input output only and the switch itself is capable of 1080p but nintendo scrimp on the screen so it's native 720p and locked it to 720p

seems like this is another iphone/n3ds.. need to hack it to get the most out of it..

pegasus21

the switch can play outside in the sun anot?

anyone disaseemble the dock alr?
it seems like the dock is nothing nia, just input output only and the switch itself is capable of 1080p but nintendo scrimp on the screen so it's native 720p and locked it to 720p

seems like this is another iphone/n3ds.. need to hack it to get the most out of it..

The dock is a USB hub as well as a video converter from DisplayPort via USB c to hdmi

simcher

for those who are looking for a USB-C cable... i just went out to Challenger and bought this Micro USB to USB-C converter... working perfectly... but charging speed may not be that great....
0hxJayZ.jpg

DdjhfGT.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.