Nintendo Switch thread

doki81

So I struggled through Zelda to the 2nd area. I had to spam foods with cold resistance cuz I didn't unlock a certain item. Till 2nd area I buey tahan liao. Then realized I missed an item in area 1.
same here.. Just travel back and go to the old man hut there... Cook him special meal and he will give u double warmeth..

Sent from Huawei NEXUS 6P using GAGT

Gametaku

So I struggled through Zelda to the 2nd area. I had to spam foods with cold resistance cuz I didn't unlock a certain item. Till 2nd area I buey tahan liao. Then realized I missed an item in area 1.

1) wear double warmeth
2) eat something that warms your body
3) carry a torch

third option is easiest if u cant do the first 2. We shld really post Zelda question on the other thread.

Asslann

yeah i agree haha, on that note, can i check that the great plateau has no stable? cuz the first one i met was at the 2nd area.

P.S. para gliding from the highest moutain in area 2 very shiok!

jgyy1990

1) wear double warmeth
2) eat something that warms your body
3) carry a torch

third option is easiest if u cant do the first 2. We shld really post Zelda question on the other thread.

weapon slot quite limited. I forgot to get torch

Op_Valkyrie

Starting to claim coins from the games I bought.... hope can change something useful

lorettatay

1st batch - official pro controller + official case + official screen protector;)

14ww1nl.jpg
How much is the case?

Sent from HUAWEI LON-L29 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.