Hi anyone got buy puyo puyo tetris from jpn region? i wanna know if got english translation thanks!
Nope, only jpn as of now
Hi anyone got buy puyo puyo tetris from jpn region? i wanna know if got english translation thanks!
The local physical copy only comes in jap language
Nope, only jpn as of now

Japanese version is exactly the same ps4 version without dlc. Complete version include all dlc.
But hor that Jap version anyhow hantam also can play. I'm hooked to the demo n neglecting my Zelda hahaHi anyone got buy puyo puyo tetris from jpn region? i wanna know if got english translation thanks!
reddit says come with English option too lor. Even Nintendo says so themselves.
Ya many many things to buyThank you ! Many many things need to buy ~_~
But hor that Jap version anyhow hantam also can play. I'm hooked to the demo n neglecting my Zelda haha
Sent from HUAWEI LON-L29 using GAGT
Wait till April for the eng version very hard to taham hahaSame ah! Hahaha but with English easier to know the game types and features. Like that anyhow hantam abit hard leh
I contacted amazon.jp just now and they say no updates and news
However I asked if they will have some sort of waiver or compensation:
Me:
will there be any compensation due to the delay?
Uchino:
Please accept our most sincere apologies regarding this.
Yes the person is charge will be giving the compensation
Me:
do you know what kind of compensation?
Uchino:
That can not be confirmed at this time
Sorry

Dont ask for compensation yet lor. Wait give u shipping waiver but....
the item might be returned to Amazon. My experience is once items are returned to them..they will do a full refund. No special scenario like repack and send u again. In the scenario that the item is returned and full refund issued... why would u need a shipping waiver?![]()

If all refund then bobian lo. nothing we can do also.
Japanese version is exactly the same ps4 version without dlc. Complete version include all dlc.
Zelda is like Dark Souls now![]()
Truth to be told, I don't die very often. Most of my points go to upgrade stamina.