Nintendo Switch thread

PierceLee

No need replace lah nxt time just buy another 1. Already consider not a bad flaw... imagine if fault is with the main console instead :s12:.
This type of thing see heng sway one lah. Most ppl no problem, good for them lor, but there are bros who already reported facing issues (as well as overseas folks), cannot just sweep it under the carpet and ignore it. Not everyone can just buy another one when spoiled. Most ppl used Samsung Note 7 also no problem what :D

doki81

those who haven't get your switch....still have chance to cancel your PO..

Op_Valkyrie

same no issue. Joycon can still work even when i step out of my room.

That's y I don understand y ppl keep Tok about desync issue... maybe I update the firmware and restart with the joy con on... but don think that's the actual remedy....

XxGaiaxX

People needs to understand that only when got problems then people will post online. No one will bother post that their console is perfect nothing wrong and stuff. So it's just a minority facing problems. Every electronics sure will have certain % faulty product one.

tckrto

Sorry on mobile, do not mind can give link to show which region cheapest? Wanna buy the clip game and play with my kids.

Cleaver

Man's tears , my switch waiting for me when I reach home T.T

Delivery guy bo SMS me Sia

So wat shld I do now ? Charge full first than tmr than on ????

Super excited !

StanII

Lazada won't bother about the cosmetic imperfections. You ahould dip the NS into water then report it is DOA.

Alternatively you can sell to me @ $300.

This is not even imperfection like uneven finish or what.

Literally like someone used it and caused those scuffs, how to accept.

$300 who won't ownself keep lol

Asslann

Warranty maxsoft how apply?

Explore Zelda halfway suddenly one dragon flying around lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.