Nintendo Switch thread

doki81

I got it at shop, $25. Tio chop...
Can get cheaper if search around.

WHAT!? i rather add 1 more dollar to get Hori stand leh..

this stand more sturdy but light weight~ fordable and bring out to any where :s13:

hookwai

WHAT!? i rather add 1 more dollar to get Hori stand leh..

this stand more sturdy but light weight~ fordable and bring out to any where :s13:

Sturdy? Think remax more sturdy. If u see shop selling, test it out. Anyway it can be used on tablet too.

tremor

Any other game shop in tampines? I'm at tampines mall now but tog and playe both don't have the quick pouch I want.

Gametaku

cuHH1no.jpg

Batch 4 stuff is here :s12:

bYETy4N.jpg

PierceLee

That 1 closed shop.

Thought closed already and the boss is the owner of tog at tamp mall?
Oh closed liao ah, lol, I only go up to Daiso nowadays. Playboxx used to be good when it's in the HDB nearby, there was another game shop there so there's competition, prices were good. But their attitude damn bad ("other places cheaper go buy from them lah"), moved to the mall even worse. If the boss is now at tog then can forget about tog too.

Actually Daiso has a lot of $2 pouches that can be good substitute :D. I am using a Daiso pouch for one of my Vita, and an official pouch for another. I bring the Diaso one out more often. Actually I don't even bring any pouch cos my backpack has a padded pocket inside (smaller one, not the big one for laptop) that fits nicely.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.