Useful. Can get you loots on Zelda BotW
Anyone with the Hori hard joycon protector finds that it kinda "rattle"... like slightly loose so it kinda moves.
Not really, mine fit snugly with no movement. Did you press in on all the clips? Also make sure none of them break?
Btw, just hoot a neon blue/red joycon, for the colour. Haha kidding, is for multiplayer & convenient. Btw,anyone know its cover under local warranty? By maxsoft? Ask TOG staff also not sure, just say 7 days spolit can exchange..
Locked all the clip liao. It only rattle when u r actually playing game and not when u stress test it randomly. Not a lot just slightly.
I see,prehaps due to a slight size difference ba.I played quite abit of 1-2 switch with my gf just now, didn't really notice the rattle.
Locked all the clip liao. It only rattle when u r actually playing game and not when u r stressing test it randomly. Not a lot of movement..just slightly. The right 1 kinda rattle more than the left.
Yeah the right side slightly more loose. Due to the bottom part cant have the clip cause of the joycon having the IR Motion camera. Left side dont have that, so got extra clip.

seems to be the case. Added a bit of sponge and solved the issue![]()
to me both side of joycon is firm.
How come yours the right side or the joycon protector loose? My both right sides fits ok leh. There's this raised dots that supposed to align with the underside of the screws hold that is preventing it from rattling if it's clipped properly... hmm...
3rd or 4th person feedback right side loose liao leh
I also got ppl say fits ok leh beside me...
mine ok leh
Don know leh... gametaku quoted like 3-4 ppl got this same issue like jialat leh.... lol