Nintendo Switch thread

lamecat

Nvm...just found out it's jap only...

Nope, getting physical copy as usual... :)

The game not bad, but the price too high on switch:( At least on pc you can mod to extend the life of the game. I really wanted to get it for my switch but 100 plus dollars for this game not worth getting.

Op_Valkyrie

The game not bad, but the price too high on switch:( At least on pc you can mod to extend the life of the game. I really wanted to get it for my switch but 100 plus dollars for this game not worth getting.

i see... thanks for sharing bro... but now no english version... i also won't hoot... :(

Op_Valkyrie

I don't know. ROTK series like not popular in the western countries. I intend to download from Jap eshop when it launched.

fierce... hoot first tok later mentality.... :D

but i just confirm.. its Jap only :(

Nights

Even Nobunaga's Ambition also cost more than PS4 version. Switch can play console games on the go is nice but that does not justify for the extra cost of any games. Both are old games on other console already. Developers are just taking advantage of Switch owners now.

Wildwood

still waiting the price drop a bit....
but i really really wish to get it now
i must tahan tahan
let's hope after 2 months drop to 400-500+ wil zelda only

Nights

fierce... hoot first tok later mentality.... :D

but i just confirm.. its Jap only :(

Locally has the physical copy liao meh? ROTK story quite standard one lah. What kind of new story line can they come out with? LOL. Just system different only. Tigum tigum a bit will know what's going on liao LOL.

lamecat

Locally has the physical copy liao meh? ROTK story quite standard one lah. What kind of new story line can they come out with? LOL. Just system different only. Tigum tigum a bit will know what's going on liao LOL.

They bring back officer mod where you can play as a low ranking officer and slowly move up rank in your fav faction. Its a pretty cool feature that a lot of fans wanted in back.:s12:

But yeah, jap only and pricing makes it a no go for me:( Koei siao one:s11:

Nights

They bring back officer mod where you can play as a low ranking officer and slowly move up rank in your fav faction. Its a pretty cool feature that a lot of fans wanted in back.:s12:

But yeah, jap only and pricing makes it a no go for me:( Koei siao one:s11:

Koei price for ROTK & Nobunaga series has always been very expensive. Really don't understand their marketing.

Op_Valkyrie

I can ordered from jap directly mah... but don understand jap... do pass for me... u play till expert Liao of cos close 1 eye agar agar can navigate through lah... lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.