halocast

still waiting the price drop a bit....
but i really really wish to get it now
i must tahan tahan
let's hope after 2 months drop to 400-500+ wil zelda only

They just doubled production, means demand is gonna be high all the way through to holidays. Don't feel they will price drop within the first year.. but given Nintendo might see a revision instead at the same pricing.. by than u will want the new one instead.

PierceLee

Nitrile

sibei ex sia that binding of isaac

already played on PC for much cheaper lol

Gametaku

Gametaku

sibei ex sia that binding of isaac

already played on PC for much cheaper lol

Look carefully. Steam with all the DLC will cost around the same. Dunno y ppl keep saying Binding of Isaac is 5-15 dollar on steam. :s22:

U have to get these 2 bundle to make it the same game as the Switch version and that is like $46. Steam version will in fact cost more if the pricing is in USD. We get to enjoy it at SGD46 due to regional pricing. You can also sorta abuse the Switch "regional" pricing if u want to go the digital route.

The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth Complete Bundle
The Binding of Isaac Collection

lamecat

Look carefully. Steam with all the DLC will cost around the same. Dunno y ppl keep saying Binding of Isaac is 5-15 dollar on steam. :s22:

U have to get these 2 bundle to make it the same game as the Switch version and that is like $46. Steam version will in fact cost more if the pricing is in USD. We get to enjoy it at SGD46 due to regional pricing. You can also sorta abuse the Switch "regional" pricing if u want to go the digital route.

The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth Complete Bundle
The Binding of Isaac Collection

then for switch buy from which country cheapest?

noobzpro

hey guys thanks for the reply regarding the hori joycon case. Now next question is tempered glass protector, anywhere in sg sells and help paste? thanks once again

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.