Nintendo Switch thread

lainelf

Setup account for Taobao and before could shop i got "banned" for some illegal handling...something like that. Can't buy or add to cart.

Think it's fate to save money...or spend it elsewhere...

LegoAmon

is your set sold and fulfilled by Lazada?

my first set from them which I returned due to cosmetic damages out of box had no warranty card, in it there was a paper placed on top of the dock with local SG Distributor details which is Maxsoft together with UAE and some other countries.

outside the box below the serial cut out got a sticker which I presume states the Japan Distributor plus a note which says AC Adapter: HAC-002 (EUR) For Use in Singapore.

because subsequently I bought another Neon set (my own personal set now) from Qoo10 which claims to be local as well, has the same piece of paper in the box, placed on top of the dock and AC adapter sticker details below the serial cutout on the outer part of the box.

paper details & sticker found on my current neon set box:

jnQT2hT.jpg

ifj2BwD.jpg

& my Gray set which I purchased from Lazada 2 days back again which I did not open, had the same AC Adapter details "For use in Singapore" again.

i hope this means it's a local set.

might need others to confirm this as well, especially if anyone has an export set to see if they have these things we mentioned.

Same as u Lor.. think there is no warranty card lah. All local set has the sticker u mentioned I guess. Maybe when we create account via switch, the 1 year warranty kicks in?

Anyone sold away their 1-2 switch game? How much does it worth now?

Marukoban

Same as u Lor.. think there is no warranty card lah. All local set has the sticker u mentioned I guess. Maybe when we create account via switch, the 1 year warranty kicks in?

Saw some at carousell around $35-40.
I was thinking of selling it, but seems like nobody even wants to buy it :s13:

mudxblood

Managed to sold it off at $35 yesterday.

Op_Valkyrie

hooted...!

2me5us8.jpg

xiaomi 20000 gen 2 and silicon case

2njdmd5.jpg

two more games...

2yll0fl.jpg

still building my switch games library....hehe

wbt3qq.jpg

for those ppl that wonders after the games are all listed on the horizontal dashboard... what happens after that

2yo690l.jpg

new menu unlocked!! :D

lamecat

hooted...!

2me5us8.jpg

xiaomi 20000 gen 2 and silicon case

2njdmd5.jpg

two more games...

2yll0fl.jpg

still building my switch games library....hehe

wbt3qq.jpg

for those ppl that wonders after the games are all listed on the horizontal dashboard... what happens after that

2yo690l.jpg

new menu unlocked!! :D

Wah bro, you really super hyper deluxe elite sia.......:eek:

Op_Valkyrie

by the way who wanna order Has-Been Heroes for switch let me know... this game as pointed out by gametaku...is only exclusive to gamestop
i going to conduct a MO if there is a lot of ppl interested....

so far i tried 1 pc shipping is 29.90usd... 5 pcs also same shipping....so... might be good to order together and split the shipping...for gamestop

more details for the game

or if anyone else wish to do a MO.... i can tag along instead... not planning to make any money out of this MO... just sharing lobang and shipping :)

rockdjlow

by the way who wanna order Has-Been Heroes for switch let me know... this game as pointed out by gametaku...is only exclusive to gamestop
i going to conduct a MO if there is a lot of ppl interested....

so far i tried 1 pc shipping is 29.90usd... 5 pcs also same shipping....so... might be good to order together and split the shipping...for gamestop

more details for the game

or if anyone else wish to do a MO.... i can tag along instead... not planning to make any money out of this MO... just sharing lobang and shipping :)

qisahn also can order?

http://qisahn.com/products/has-been-heroes

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.