rockdjlow
Qisahn buy Zelda at 25 then sell at 83.9
Nice business there.
That is not pre owned price bro.
Qisahn buy Zelda at 25 then sell at 83.9
Nice business there.
Anyone able to get in splatoon? It keep saying an error has occurred after the game try connect to internet
Lol Splatoon is quite fun, but keep waiting for players

Yea i got trashed by all Jap team lolyeah quite fun! but I am not used to using controllers for shooters, keep getting fragged lol![]()
Yea i got trashed by all Jap team lol
knn those japs damn good, know where and when to hide and do surprise attacks, really cannot get the upperhand sia....![]()

Played in docked mode with LAN no lag at all. Then switched to handheld mode with Wifi also no lag. Very impressed. I actually think I prefer handheld mode for splatoon. Battery din seem to take much of a hit as well.![]()
by the way who wanna order Has-Been Heroes for switch let me know... this game as pointed out by gametaku...is only exclusive to gamestop
i going to conduct a MO if there is a lot of ppl interested....
so far i tried 1 pc shipping is 29.90usd... 5 pcs also same shipping....so... might be good to order together and split the shipping...for gamestop
more details for the game
or if anyone else wish to do a MO.... i can tag along instead... not planning to make any money out of this MO... just sharing lobang and shipping![]()