Nintendo Switch thread

Gametaku

which local shop is selling that?

Shopitree.. just chatted with their staff 1pm+. Asked them to list on Lazada for me. Think the item is live liao. On Lazada is 43.90.. on their own web is 39.90 but cheapest shipping is $6.

Gametaku

Does it matter in terms of region?

In terms of gameplay..not really. But from collector perspective..R2 stuff is junk ..even worse than R3 copy with Chinese text. For eg, i bought both R1 and R2 version of this game.. R2 retail price is $59.90...R1 is $87.90. Both have the same content. :s12:

pFIOUIF.jpg

PS: the r1 copy is from my collector edition.
WSnvcq7.jpg

Marukoban

Shopitree.. just chatted with their staff 1pm+. Asked them to list on Lazada for me. Think the item is live liao. On Lazada is 43.90.. on their own web is 39.90 but cheapest shipping is $6.

Their price at Lazada always markup haha

Op_Valkyrie

In terms of gameplay..not really. But from collector perspective..R2 stuff is junk ..even worse than R3 copy with Chinese text. For eg, i bought both R1 and R2 version of this game.. R2 retail price is $59.90...R1 is $87.90. Both have the same content. :s12:

pFIOUIF.jpg

PS: the r1 copy is from my collector edition.
WSnvcq7.jpg

i am a physical game collector...don really care what collector edition... lol... as long as game play no diff i will hoot the lowest... :s13:

Op_Valkyrie

Lazada charge them 3 to 4 dollar for commission and shipping mah. After coupon actually can get it cheaper than their own website.

got new coupon meh? bo share... lol....

don know wanna get some tools from lazada bo.... :o

Gametaku

Standard chartered 30 off 250..those 10 off 50 bank code and safrawin 12 off 80. I abused their coupons Gao gao till tio blacklisted. I still have a 20 off 40 1 time usage code so applied on this purchase. Marukoban knows my story :s13:

got new coupon meh? bo share... lol....

don know wanna get some tools from lazada bo.... :o

Op_Valkyrie

Standard chartered 30 off 250..those 10 off 50 bank code and safrawin 12 off 80. I abused their coupons Gao gao till tio blacklisted. I still have a 20 off 40 1 time usage code so applied on this purchase. Marukoban knows my story :s13:

basket.... my thing less than 80... how ah? today is maybank promo... bo maybank card.... tmd...

tools stuffs

rockdjlow

what is the code for 10 off 50 bank code?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.