Nintendo Switch thread

guanguan

Patch Notes:
・Two new series of accessories have been added to the shop (Crowns, Bombs).
・The frame rate of the entire game has been improved. We also made slight adjustments and improved the controls as well. (game now runs at 60FPS)
・Less lags are likelier to happen when every participant in the Online Battle have good network connection. (If you want to find opponents with good connection, set Other > Basic Settings > Network Settings to the very left.)
・Made it possible to press L/R to change the inclination of he map in the Story Mode. Other > Basing Settings will also allow you to fix the camera position as well.
・You can now choose the strength of the COM on the Multiplayer Battle Mode.
・The strength of the Five Dastardly Bombers on the Story Mode have been adjusted.
・The difficulties of Beginner and Normal have been reduced, making it easier to beat them.
・Adjusted the heights and slopes on some maps to improve the visibility.
・If you continue a certain number of times in the Story Mode, you will be able to continue without paying anymore gems.
・Changed the BP (Battle Point) increase/decrease rate for the League Battle.
・Fixed other various small bugs.

SuperBomberMan R Update. Not yet try to see any difference not :o

wishesgranted

Ordered on april 13th, finally shipped. Alike waiting forever to ship out.

7sKMuqv.png

XseanX

Btw just went Qishan to collect my ps4 Pro mass effect bundle..saw the angmo tourist grab the nintendo switch off shelves like its free..

The stock shortage out there is really not kidding, nintendo really huat if they plan it right..~~"

tskeng

For those custom cases that are sold out, you can contact the seller and ask if she can make one again. You can also ask for custom additions, like sewing your name or some slight changes to the design.

Takes about 2 weeks to arrive.

Marukoban

Btw just went Qishan to collect my ps4 Pro mass effect bundle..saw the angmo tourist grab the nintendo switch off shelves like its free..

The stock shortage out there is really not kidding, nintendo really huat if they plan it right..~~"

In their country got shortage, but here it's free to grab provided you are willing to pay the markup.

pegasus21

For those custom cases that are sold out, you can contact the seller and ask if she can make one again. You can also ask for custom additions, like sewing your name or some slight changes to the design.

Takes about 2 weeks to arrive.

I asked for a custom design. Markup is quite a bit from the listed price of a standard design.

cynic_

I'm actually thinking to get digital or physical. would love to collect the cartridge but keep swapping cartridge quite troublesome haha..
Hmm.. btw which shop will able to buy on that release day? I asked a few, they say not confirm the shipment leh

Oh paiseh, I saw Qisahn list the item as available from 28/4 so I assumed that means can collect on the day itself. Didn't bother asking them! So you're probably right then. Sian, I was hoping next week can start playing MK8D already.

HBK

Can check with you guys if there is any particular power bank that best suit Nintendo Switch?

Or anything as long as its power bank will do.

TIA.

tokyofanboi

hahaha.. u gave me the confidence to buy their Physical version so i can play on the release date :s13:

Btw, what type of shipping you use to get it on the release day? "AmazonGlobal Priority Shipping averages 2-4 days"?

will not get on release date, need to wait few days. release date then they airmail out

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.