Nokia 3310 (new)

wadsad

:eek: You both still remember its call T9. I still trying to find that word. :s13:

very easy add words to the dictionary. :s13:

nowadays the swipe one always cannot take in my input. everytime type email address jin headache. :vijayadmin:

MoneyFace =p

I think most complaints is about the thick bezels when all others are trying to keep it bezeless

I don't really understand what's those complaints for. Bezel-less maybe in trend now but not necessarily useful. Especially for those who make calls frequent, i'll rather have the bezel full of my facial oil than the screen area.

what88

What about Nokia 7600 ? :D

The one looks like a Tamagotchi...:D

e9baafe9-2ec1-4251-8313-1d65fee7763b_trans_NvBQzQNjv4Bqs5wQiEK75Rs3kzKvpLI7RFhYMnFQsjCLleYdpk0_Cyc.jpg

Shion

Senior Mentor
Nokia phones a lot of weird and interesting designs, really miss those :)

Igene

3310 can type without even looking at the phone one... Jin satki :s13:

8310 always hang and reboot by itself leh... Type SMS accidentally hit * key it reboot liao....

Shion

Senior Mentor
Remeber the lipstick 7280 e90 communicator e70 clamshell keyboard?

Seen before. Lipstick 7280 looks unfriendly to use for me.

What about 5510 and 3300 ? Like handheld game console :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.