saw an interesting article on this nokia maze monster
http://gadgetspawn.com/2017/10/19/gestyy-comwgwtcmnokia-maze-monster-specification-and-price/
like not bad leh....
anyone waiting for this??
wow.. seems like a flagship phone?
saw an interesting article on this nokia maze monster
http://gadgetspawn.com/2017/10/19/gestyy-comwgwtcmnokia-maze-monster-specification-and-price/
like not bad leh....
anyone waiting for this??
Anyone knows if the Nokia 6 (2018) that has just been released will have the same restrictions of the 2017 model that was first released? I.e. no playstore etc?
wow.. seems like a flagship phone?

dun know
why the price i google keep showing india price and blangadesh price
is this phone meant for **** market?![]()
Thank you. This has been very useful. Now trying to find a seller.

Saw it in lazada SG but jin expensive (compared to the price in China)
https://www.lazada.sg/nokia-6-2018-dual-sim-4gb-64gb-black-intl-97105639.html?spm=a2o42.searchlist.list.6.ed8c3b1TyHuST
oh.. yeah.. that is very expensive compared to what it's going for in China. But that's around the price the 2017 was sold in SG before the official release too.

dun know
why the price i google keep showing india price and blangadesh price
is this phone meant for **** market?![]()
May be I will asking someone to get it for me in China![]()
Heh. Do share your review with us here. I'm keen to get it.

Still looking for that kind soul![]()
Haha.. I Was tempted to try Airfrov for this..

May be will cost more than buy direct from lazada?![]()