Note 3 exchange

addi_jordan

I have a new NOTE 3 white color phone with warranty, box and accessories
Is there any way I can exchange it for the black color from Samsung or any one willing to exchange their black color with my white (in a similar condition)

Thanks

anirudhks

I have a new NOTE 3 white color phone with warranty, box and accessories
Is there any way I can exchange it for the black color from Samsung or any one willing to exchange their black color with my white (in a similar condition)

Thanks

i was on the same boat , ended up selling it in market place and getting a new one..

ZhuTou!

Why wanna change to black one?
If scare dirty, buy a case lor

Confirm cannot change with samsung
At most u can only exchange with other people

lxb_70

White nice, my previous note was white, until this note 3.. i go for black.. the back cover sure dirty if white. Last time glossy plastic easier to clean, now this faux leather.. if get dirty jialat. If u can take care well, i say u go for white, no girlish lah.. unless guy take pink note. Lolx

trd2970

Sell here or to shops. Then buy a used black one back. This way u don't lose that much

anirudhks

if u wanna sell do it in market place not in shops , coz as of now shops taking in about 730 -750 only . may be u can sell for about 800+ on market place.. then go for another one
to be honest white is really good just use a case and whit is awsome with the screen on looks very nice..

trd2970

if u wanna sell do it in market place not in shops , coz as of now shops taking in about 730 -750 only . may be u can sell for about 800+ on market place.. then go for another one
to be honest white is really good just use a case and whit is awsome with the screen on looks very nice..

Actually even if put on a case,it's easy to trap dirt under the case which may permanently stain the white back cover. The other alternative is to swop out the white back cover if TS is really concerned.

anirudhks

anyone wanna swap a black one for a white?

I have a black one just 12 days old with Glass SP .. perfect condition lemme know if anyone intrested.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.