Note 3 Price Check

K20A

Up for a good thread. Hope there will be more contributors to list down the best price.

Candice Swanepoel

Can ask you guys who buy from shops like redwhite mobile / kasia and mobilesquare. Do you guys register warranty on samsung website?

Genome123

Can ask you guys who buy from shops like redwhite mobile / kasia and mobilesquare. Do you guys register warranty on samsung website?

I got mine during launch from J2 mobile at $960, all my samsung phones I never register one=:p, touchwood never had any problems so far but heard is just bring receipt to service center that's all.

MBoI1986

RedWhite got sell Note 3 battery kit ? If so, how much are they going at? Planning to get together with Note 3.

vaxvms

i dun reg online or mail as dun wan they sell my data and spam my phone
just keep receipt for emergency...***touch wood****

vaxvms

by odin ..

Ota they will prompt that your device is modified i think

all my note cannot auto update after root
good and bad
kitkat might not run smoothly on N3...another reason for sammy come out N4 ...my tot only
if all ok better dun update

vaxvms

wow RED WHITE fierce this time

FAR EAST PLAZA is history liao

ADIX., hope u dun disappoint ur hwz supporter

Kitaro999

Anyone else bought from red white? On my box there is starhub free evernote sticker and all the starhub apps on the phone. Are we supposed to be given agent sets or telcom sets like this? Hope to hear feedbacks from red white buyers.

mr_voodoo

Anyone else bought from red white? On my box there is starhub free evernote sticker and all the starhub apps on the phone. Are we supposed to be given agent sets or telcom sets like this? Hope to hear feedbacks from red white buyers.

It's up to the shops how they want to price the phones. Telco/Agent what price. Last time used to be labeled explicitly but lately the so called Market leaders like Mobile Square has stopped labeling them separately on their website also...

The one you got is probably a telco set if there's starhub stickers and pre loaded content. Easy to check, when they open in front of you was it sealed or not sealed ?

Mine was agent set, sealed, with no telco stickers or content.

All the note 3 they had were agents sets as well as I double checked with them as I was quite skeptical of their pricing.

/Wah. HWZ Not simple :eek:

On a side note...
2 posts. Account created October.

Looks like competitors not happy create clone... :s13:

Genome123

It's ok one lar, Mine also have the ST sh1tware:s13: but some told me can get rid of it one though I haven try, FYI I din buy from red white and at a hefty $960 mind you.:o

Kitaro999

Mine was sealed le , i did not pay attention at all cos i thought i would be getting agent set. Telco sets dont get samsung ota updates that fast i think thats the only reason i wanted the agent set. Might call him up tomorrow and ask what is with this shady deal selling sign- line sets without saying anything.

Dearboy87

i bought my note 3 at redwhite at 898. 2days ago.

The lady there was very nice and friendly.
so i bought additional screen protector and case on the spot too. i find their things very well price. of cos not as cheap as gmarket. but is reasonably priced and u can get it immediate to protect your phone.

The screen protector was well pasted. she even open a brand new piece of screen protector becos the previously one having some defects, even before i check.

So far this was my best experience purchasing a phone. I will definitely recommend u guys getting from there!

personal experience.

tankib

I got mine during launch from J2 mobile at $960, all my samsung phones I never register one=:p, touchwood never had any problems so far but heard is just bring receipt to service center that's all.

Very lucky, my friend ard me keep mentioning that when and how their samsung phones went to service centre for check up, giving me the impression that samaung is not relaible..

Want to go to LG... cheaper maybe better in quality

fabianlau

Very lucky, my friend ard me keep mentioning that when and how their samsung phones went to service centre for check up, giving me the impression that samaung is not relaible..

Want to go to LG... cheaper maybe better in quality

My note 2 went servicing few Time once it start to break down etc charging part cannot work

Spongy

My note 2 went servicing few Time once it start to break down etc charging part cannot work

Their service centre is quite good but think they will need a few more of them with so many phones sold here. No one-to-one exchange like Apple though.

LongGe2009

Mine was sealed le , i did not pay attention at all cos i thought i would be getting agent set. Telco sets dont get samsung ota updates that fast i think thats the only reason i wanted the agent set. Might call him up tomorrow and ask what is with this shady deal selling sign- line sets without saying anything.

Can't say it is shady la bro, all shops do that for when they buy our newly signed phones. From ah beng neighbourhood shops to snazzy uptown shops in far east like whymobile or mobilesquare.:)

Else what they gona do with those phones? eat them ma?:s11:

Candice Swanepoel

No need register, just show your receipt ...

i dun reg online or mail as dun wan they sell my data and spam my phone
just keep receipt for emergency...***touch wood****

Ya all along i just keep receipt, No issue.
But this time round redwhite mobile issue receipt , is black
when my phone is white. So i abit confused. haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.