Note 3 Price Check

Candice Swanepoel

If lousy build then don't buy at all..

lastly you wait lo 600 for new set, I be using note 4 then

The built quality really got issue... I went to samsung at somerset you can see the lens cover is crooked on alot of the sets on display... But seems like affecting only the white color. :( Plus the home button issue...

use credit card but pay more...

oh u wanna use installments?

just pay off full better..

installment is interest free

fabianlau

The built quality really got issue... I went to samsung at somerset you can see the lens cover is crooked on alot of the sets on display... But seems like affecting only the white color. :( Plus the home button issue...

installment is interest free

But my black note3 is ok as usual samsung build..Note 1 note 2 s3 s2 example

Spongy

use credit card but pay more...

oh u wanna use installments?

just pay off full better..

Paying cash upfront got heartache feeling mah. Simply cannot stomach the pain of parting the hard cash. Month end paying credit card is different as it is just transferring and see only numbers. =:p

Anyway, today's update
Mobilesquare, whymobile, mobyshop at $895.
Redwhite mobile $885.

jnashera

Paying cash upfront got heartache feeling mah. Simply cannot stomach the pain of parting the hard cash. Month end paying credit card is different as it is just transferring and see only numbers. =:p

Anyway, today's update
Mobilesquare, whymobile, mobyshop at $895.
Redwhite mobile $885.

oh haha understand.

for me i prefer to pay off full so no need to worry about it again. plus its cheaper at mobile stores rather den best denki so yea..

Anyway i have been using note 3 for around 2 days. almost the same as my note 2 haha... not much of a difference.

seller4

Red White started selling at $885 like 12 days ago. Yes, there are shop going lower than $885 but seems like not sustainable. It went back up again.

Seems like price pretty much stabilized at around $885 at least for now. :D

jnashera

Red White started selling at $885 like 12 days ago. Yes, there are shop going lower than $885 but seems like not sustainable. It went back up again.

Seems like price pretty much stabilized at around $885 at least for now. :D

kasia still at 883?

Spongy

oh haha understand.

for me i prefer to pay off full so no need to worry about it again. plus its cheaper at mobile stores rather den best denki so yea..

Anyway i have been using note 3 for around 2 days. almost the same as my note 2 haha... not much of a difference.

Now cannot justify the purchase since you say not much different from Note 2. Maybe I should get Sony or LG and change back to Samsung later. :s13:

jnashera

Now cannot justify the purchase since you say not much different from Note 2. Maybe I should get Sony or LG and change back to Samsung later. :s13:

haha...yea...
i will still prefer samsung for the better specifications.

jnashera

promo_sgh.jpg

seems like m1 drop the price of the note 3. previously was 368. now $348 and give free battery kit and NFC tectiles.

Spongy

I can't imagine signing up a mobile line with M1 as their plan is the most expensive. $59/month? Geez

jnashera

I can't imagine signing up a mobile line with M1 as their plan is the most expensive. $59/month? Geez

expensive meh? depends actually.

it is just $1 difference from starhub at $58.

plus i got 35 percent discount for multi line saver, so pay only $59 * 0.65 = $38.35 per month. lol..

den got free calls to 3 m1 numbers... not bad.

Actually you funny leh, singtel more expensive.. at $59.90 for their mid tier plans.

Where got expensive sia?
Unless you thought M1 only offers plans at $59? hahaha...
There are of cuz lower tier plans. -_-

jacques.jiean

any starhub shop/retailer giving freebies for recontracting w note 3? saw some giving 1-2 weeks ago, now my phone giving me problem want to recontract then no see freebie ler.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.