Note 3 Price Check

kelvinti

Be it white or black! Just get a nice slim snap on case likes Momax to prevent stain unless you like it naked.

evq

Apple chops dickheads. Haha!

Please...go get your Note 3 ASAP now. It is worth the chop. Note 2 is so ugly and outdated with 720p display. ..hehe!

Walao.. u put the last nail for me to get the Note 3. Hahha... now, white or black?? Red White or Kasia? :D

djzilch

there were some rumours of fake mercury cases. I got mine from this seller premiumsceeenprotector so far ok. Do a Google. There are some posts on fake mercury cases showing how to identify the fakes.

How does it fit at the front part? Does the top and bottom lip of the case seems to be too small or does it fit perfectly?

Mine was from the same shop also but it feels like the Mercury case a bit too small and the writing says goospery not Mercury

kelvinti

Walao.. u put the last nail for me to get the Note 3. Hahha... now, white or black?? Red White or Kasia? :D

It is true wah! Note 3 design is such a godnessly beautiful and feel so premium and class! Performance is likes a Ferrari compare to the a Cherry-no-IQ of Note 2.

Get it from RWM lah! The auntie and uncle are very friendly. Good service. No rush and no crowd.

Color is up to you. I love the black of Note 3 bear in mind that I have been holding white phones all my life.

deathman91

redwhite @ 855 also.

going down to get but black or white? leaning more towards black now.

kelvinti

redwhite @ 855 also.

going down to get but black or white? leaning more towards black now.

Black is metallic black, very premium.

White got some sorts of flower pattern on it. To me, not so nice. Normal looks.

deathman91

Black is metallic black, very premium.

White got some sorts of flower pattern on it. To me, not so nice. Normal looks.

same sentiment, but i dont know got different pattern. i think i will drop by samsung store along the way to take a look at the differences :).

chionging down rwm now

kelvinti

same sentiment, but i dont know got different pattern. i think i will drop by samsung store along the way to take a look at the differences :).

chionging down rwm now

Yeah! See carefully, got pattern on white one. It is not a pure white.

Waiting for you to post unboxed photo later. ;)

kelvinti

Hi everyone!

Just joined the forum. Moi also thinking of getting a note 3.

Based on the posts, does this mean Kasia is cheapest at 855? :)

Red White Mobile, same price as Kiasa. I love the easy going and friendly service at RWM. :)

twosix

The patterns on the white is what make me get the white. i find the black on the note 3 too bland. all my life i carry mostly black phones (except htc1), 1st time using a white phone.

kelvinti

The patterns on the white is what make me get the white. i find the black on the note 3 too bland. all my life i carry mostly black phones (except htc1), 1st time using a white phone.

I see. Fair enough! Personal preferences ba.:)

My previous iPhone 3GS/4, HTC phones, LG phones were all White LOL!:s13:

medscy

Anyone knows if RWM or Kasia help to cut the mini sim to micro-sim foc if I get the phone from them? Any other freebies (e.g. SP) thrown in for the price?

manaeater

dunno whether consider OT not but need to check with you guys.

I'm eligible for yearly upgrade of handset due to hubber and after checking my contract status on the starhub app, it states that my contract ends on 19 Nov 2014. So does this means that i can recontract my line on the 19th of this month? Or earliest is 20th?

Dun wan to make a wasted trip down and realised need to wait one or two more days b4 i can recontract.

Thanks!

kelvinti

Anyone knows if RWM or Kasia help to cut the mini sim to micro-sim foc if I get the phone from them? Any other freebies (e.g. SP) thrown in for the price?

Just give them a call to check about cutting and freebies.

Freebies I don't know....but Free Smile sure have when they see you taking out cash from your wallet...=:p

evq

Just got mine
20131113_133110_zps25cc576a.jpg

cdoscorp

Want to buy pink note3... you all think it will be launch in singapore? or should i not wait and get the white 1?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.