Currently on 3G 12GB data usage plan...
what happen if I re-contract to 4G network?
are you using this to replace your broadband plan at home?![]()
no lah...
I'm at hone using fibre optics...

For those who need to pay by credit card for rebates, installment or other reasons can consider this:
Source: Samsung Galaxy Note 3 | DEAL.com.sg - Best Deals in Singapore
Ah bui, I am super curious. What do you work as or are you still a student? I am asking cos I dun understand how you can choke up such high 3G data rate leh.
I mean, since at home got fibre, you should connect WiFi and then 3G data rate should be minimum. Are you using WiFi at home?
In office or school, you will be working or studying and should not have much time on your phone.
The only way you can choke up such high 3G data rate is on the way between office/school and home but Singapore leh, how far can office/school be from home? What are you using the phone for?
For those who need to pay by credit card for rebates, installment or other reasons can consider this:
Source: Samsung Galaxy Note 3 | DEAL.com.sg - Best Deals in Singapore
Ah bui, I am super curious. What do you work as or are you still a student? I am asking cos I dun understand how you can choke up such high 3G data rate leh.
I mean, since at home got fibre, you should connect WiFi and then 3G data rate should be minimum. Are you using WiFi at home?
In office or school, you will be working or studying and should not have much time on your phone.
The only way you can choke up such high 3G data rate is on the way between office/school and home but Singapore leh, how far can office/school be from home? What are you using the phone for?
i at home of course use WIFI...
I whole day anytime or anywhere keep using my phone![]()

where got
I'm just asking for advice...
I salute you. You can use 12GB of data by "whole day anytime or anywhere keep using my phone".![]()

Ya! no choice...
I working also can use phone one![]()
im quite curious
what u do huh?
how come can reach 12gb?
torrent?