Note 3 Price Check

anirudhks

I see. What a pity! Else, you can't deny that White Note 3 looks good and class.

many have had this fear of staining back .. belive me i have been using it .. i stained million times wiping with a wet cloth removes it easily its not actual leather so it wont become yellowish few days later so dont fear go ahead for the white lovers ..

kelvinti

many have had this fear of staining back .. belive me i have been using it .. i stained million times wiping with a wet cloth removes it easily its not actual leather so it wont become yellowish few days later so dont fear go ahead for the white lovers ..

Well said, bro!

No fear of stain at all for the Classic White.

Afterall, most users use a case on it.

AhBui168

[URGENT - Phone Spoil]

i just dropped my iphone 4s on the floor, the screen became blank...

so is it the good time to buy note 3 now?
or wait for new phone out?

cheong79

bo bian... sway sia...

now don't know should i re-contract?

i'm on old plan 12GB sia...

Brother, 命里有时终须有,命里无时莫强求。

No Note 3 , pls莫强求。

Dun come tis thread, so you will not keep asking change or not.

Remember: 命里有时终须有,命里无时莫强求。

kelvinti

[URGENT - Phone Spoil]

It is destiny ba.

Better go buy the Super Duper awesome Note 3 now. :)

The S Pen functionality already worth the money back.

kelvinti

It is always a good time to buy now.

It was likes $980 or above $900 just 2 months back.

ckkent

It is always a good time to buy now.

It was likes $980 or above $900 just 2 months back.

Ya so wait for another 2 months can get less than $700, but then note 4 is coming already...

So just buy n enjoy it dun think too much :)

kelvinti

Be it $850, $845, $840 or $830, just buy it lah.

That few dollars of difference does not means anything comparing to other major events in life that had happened or gonna happen in future ba!

Hehe!

fabianlau

[URGENT - Phone Spoil]

So long le still not going get ar..

Hand itchy wanna spam wan to get not to get again ar bro bui

kelvinti

Think carefully!:s8:

As you are growing up fast, size does matter very much!:D:s22:

billovee

3 months already still thinking.

Deeply admire his endure.

Set target every 2 years then see phone.

The rest day don't look at home.

Like that not miserable right ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.