tot last time note3 export set $750
why pink special $799 ?
hmmmm.....

AhBui168

for contract price for the cheapest plan, note 3 is probably the most expensive. For $200++ more get non contract and keep the 12Gb data limit. I am going to get it after I got my AWS.
I am one of the few among my peers who still maintain 12Gb.

Bro,

You also holding the old 12GB data plan?

Me still holding on it, because I'm a high data usage user :(

AhBui168

Ah bui, still thinking so slowly?

With your considering speed hor, very soon, you will be asking should U buy S5 or Note 3. Then eventually should U buy S5 or Note 4. :s13:

I really bo bian...

Because I can't re-contract my 12GB plan & need buy non-contract with expensive price of course need to think mah! :(

kmkimlo

there is no need to think so much..

it's just simple arithmetic.. for my plan (lowest one), note 3 with contract $600+, note 3 without contract $850

Average data usage: 6gb per month

Excess usage 4gb, additional cost per month = $10.70*4 = $42.80

42.80 * 5 months = $200+ liao..

so.. do you still need to think so much?????? :|

seller4

I really bo bian...

Because I can't re-contract my 12GB plan & need buy non-contract with expensive price of course need to think mah! :(
:s13: Sorry to disturb u lah.

But my advice is to stop thinking of buying Note 3 liao. Starting thinking should you be buying Note 4 now. I hope by the time Note 4 comes out, u have make up your mind. :)

ckkent

Any Christmas promotion coming for Note 3 pls share, wan to get 1 for my wife, thanks.

s7460597

There's a shop in Golden Mile Complex 2nd floor selling the Note3 at $830. Its in front of the escalator. Saw the price tag when passing by the shop.

twentytwoeighty

i don't wish to use iphone anymore...

I longtime user of Android, I used to think grass greener on the other side but not anymore after trying iOS7 firsthand, the color scheme so kiddish also I dun wanna use Apple failmaps and crapware that cannot be removed from the homescreen not to mention 5S priced higher than N3.

I also not fond of Touchwiz and Knox on N3 either but at least can wait for fix or at worst install custom ROM after warranty goes out. Huge removable battery also means can also use the phone without worrying whether the battery can get through the day or whether it will survive throughout contract period and beyond.

Just saying my thoughts lol.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.