Hi... U are here too... BBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBMTLI prefer white too, look very clean. Haven’t saw the actual grey one yet.
Yes but I told you already bro, the fence, it was narrow and so unstable. I tried to hold on, but my hands and butt grew so tired. Unfortunately I fell so hard this morning liao...SO U FALL OFF THE FENCE LIAO![]()
Hopefully we will know tmr.This year grey super popular
But i prefer white...
1. Yes, light looks more obvious on grey, but led light also not always on. Based on just looks alone without led light, i prefer white. Clean and minimal
2. Grey confirm fingerprint magnet
3. Dust at the phone back, especially after u put on a case will be damn obvious. I ocd.... Bth...![]()
I would have bought white but the glyph lights are white led....from nothing phone 1 I realised that it doesn't really stand out. So I ordered black (or is it dark grey) this time.This year grey super popular
But i prefer white...
1. Yes, light looks more obvious on grey, but led light also not always on. Based on just looks alone without led light, i prefer white. Clean and minimal
2. Grey confirm fingerprint magnet
3. Dust at the phone back, especially after u put on a case will be damn obvious. I ocd.... Bth...![]()
No la, see you and keyoke hoot .. i observer only, don’t mind me, iPhone 15 Pro Max take up quite a bit of budget Liao.Got budget buy liao ah?![]()
I where got hoot sia. mai anyhowNo la, see you and keyoke hoot .. i observer only, don’t mind me, iPhone 15 Pro Max take up quite a bit of budget Liao.
Have... Nothing phone is small fry to what u hootedI where got hoot sia. mai anyhow

That why no budget after order that.Have... Nothing phone is small fry to what u hooted![]()

Your budget unlimited one lehThat why no budget after order that.![]()
Buy buy buy..I come here see so many people hooting, see already jin envy, I no budget buy but I super Gian![]()
I want.... But.......Buy buy buy..
There's the instalments option if you can't pay it in one go.I want.... But.......
Better not, prefer save up then pay in full rather than instalment. I don't want to make it a habit.There's the instalments option if you can't pay it in one go.
Fruit phone no bling bling at the backAbit itch to buy also. The fruit phone of Android?

If onlyFruit phone no bling bling at the back![]()