My friend didAnyone bought from mobilerelation?
$900 for 256gb while $980 for 512gb
Not bad price right? But I still considering and waiting for price to drop furtherMy friend did
Dont see any cons. Only con might be if u need warranty service, u need to travel there to claim itmalaysia set offering 2 years warranty + case & charger, price about $890 for 12gb/256gb. any cons getting from there?
Yup. Pricing is not bad... Slowly wait lor, price confirm will drop more especially when it is closer to nothing phone 3 launchNot bad price right? But I still considering and waiting for price to drop further![]()
That’s a long wait leh … nothing 3Yup. Pricing is not bad... Slowly wait lor, price confirm will drop more especially when it is closer to nothing phone 3 launch
No need wait so long, at most until 11.11Yup. Pricing is not bad... Slowly wait lor, price confirm will drop more especially when it is closer to nothing phone 3 launch
Sorry i no fate on samsung products now... I will sell fast if i am uNo need wait so long, at most until 11.11
I also worry my S22 might kanna green line if hold too long
That’s a long wait leh … nothing 3

I see see only .. saving for iPhone 15 Pro Max ..why you still here, buy liao buay?![]()
What shop??Shopee going at $825 for 256gb on shopee
Any other platforms going cheaper than this?
Mobile nation. No one bought from them. WeirdWhat shop??
Oh ya but I saw 895 lehMobile nation. No one bought from them. Weird
Got $70 voucherOh ya but I saw 895 leh