Nothing Phone (3)

limmk

Nothing Phone 3

According to 91mobiles, this mysterious device will be powered by the Snapdragon 8s Gen 3 chipset. The new Snapdragon 8s Gen 3 SoC is a version of the flagship 8 Gen 3 with lower clock speeds. This chipset will prove its power and will delight users with its efficiency. Also, it will promise a different experience to users with its superior artificial intelligence features. We can say that the 8S Gen 3 performs similar to last year’s Snapdragon 8 Gen 2.

On the camera side, Nothing Phone 3 is said to surprise everyone by offering innovative features. It is believed that Nothing, which is a little behind its competitors in terms of fast charging and battery technologies, can improve this situation with Nothing Phone 3. Nothing Phone 2 had a big 4700mAh battery. You can charge this battery with 45W wired fast charging support. We expect more advanced fast charging and a larger battery capacity for Nothing Phone 3. Previous Nothing Phone 1 and Nothing Phone 2 were released in July. We think that Nothing will introduce Nothing Phone 3 in July again.

// androidheadlines

xonix

How I wished Pixel 9 camera visor looked like this instead :(

xonix

Current pixel design is iconic, no need change or follow trend. If not, it just any other phone in the sea.
I don't mean the entire design, just the new camera visor asymmetrical orientation. See liao, busy tahan

limmk

based on last info, it could be a 3A.
3 lenses in ` row for a 3A? I tend to think only 2 lenses leh
Ya, I also think 3 lenses in a row feels more like higher-end models leh. 3A probably 2 lenses only bah, unless Nothing surprise us

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.