Novavax gets WHO EUL approval liao.

Medicated Oil

Ya. Now they wanna tekan them to take 3 doses. Only mRNA is god mode. Knn I took 2 sinopharm Kenna covid also very mild. Can ask hole jinx Kenna covid see his mRNA works better or not.
They already have the antibodies ready for them.
They may not be jabbed with the snake oil all along.

They are not ignorant of the side effects of the P snake oil.
They are more kia si than you and me.

4_dreamz

Most vaccine side effects were mild to moderate and transient. Fever was very rare. The most common side effects in the vaccine recipients included pain and tenderness at the injection site, headache, muscle aches and fatigue that lasted a day on average. None of the recipients developed serious reactions like heart inflammation (myocarditis) or blood clots. :(

https://www.europeanpharmaceuticalr...ccine-highly-effective-in-preventing-disease/

matrix05

Good, give it 4 mth to test out efficacy and side effects. If efficacy near mRNA and low side effects, can consider to pak this one as booster.

jericho75

They already have the antibodies ready for them.
They may not be jabbed with the snake oil all along.

They are not ignorant of the side effects of the P snake oil.
They are more kia si than you and me.

They wanna get adverse effects dun keep asking ppl go take mRNA. Other ppl kids die is alright? Their kids no problem means ok?

RockiePillow

Ya. Now they wanna tekan them to take 3 doses. Only mRNA is god mode. Knn I took 2 sinopharm Kenna covid also very mild. Can ask hole jinx Kenna covid see his mRNA works better or not.
Hey... you typo lar. You taken 7th doses sinopharm and 2 sinovac leh...

nogizaka46

160 will come out some ** article say experts said novavax booster not as effective as mrna vaccine.

tatsit

The India version got approved.

EU version still pending

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.