1 yr have how many SBF? Re-offer of flat is the one that cannot choose the area that u want one?
Ya ,one year two times SBF and ROF .For my thinking ,ROF launch will be just after SBF bookinh right ?
1 yr have how many SBF? Re-offer of flat is the one that cannot choose the area that u want one?
For my understanding ,ROF mean is re-offer of balance flat .ROF: 1st quarter and 3rd quarter of the year. Usually Feb and Aug.
SBF: 2nd quarter and last quarter of the year. Usually May and Nov.
Even when the ROF has launched, the booking of flats of SBF is still ongoing. There is no way HDB can finish all booking of flats for SBF in Nov before the ROF launch starts.
Yes ROF means all leftover units for SBF. But it does not mean for the current SBF. Its the previous SBFs.
Ya.. Think include from some older bto.. Maybe from people that gave up
Received my notification letter too. Scared and nervous for the next two weeks.![]()

so lucky! I have yet to receive anything so everyday check HDB website![]()
Maybe it went to your SO's letterbox?

Eh, I haven't receive sia! Any one applied and received that letter already?![]()
What will happen when the result is released ah?
They will SMS us the result? If not given a number, will get notification also?
Received last night . So excited open and realise nth related to Queue number then sian half haha . Going to a 2nd viewing of a resale flat coming week so hope to get the Q number asap for a comparison. Too bad it didnt came true before this weekend.
Usually the results for sbf will be on friday isit?
Looks like it for the past 2 launches.
Nov SBF 2016 - results on 10th Feb 2017
May SBF 2017 - results on 28th July 2017
Let's pray it will be out this friday then!![]()
Yesss! hopefully its this friday!![]()