Now even Tinder Bui Bui NO ONS! NO FWB! hiam Singaporean men?

mementomori

Women are in much demand than men, she probably got a desperate guys saying want to piak so she like that

Think about it, there is a demand for sex with a hippo

The sexual marketplace is so out of whack against males

brushless

most guys think dinos are easy so they save the time and effort by skipping all the nonsense

you will be surprised dinos actually get this type of hitting more than a chiobu

Jazzwraper

haha ,,, dinos also can hav dino kids mah. Dino bu gt dino tui want de lah ... haha

idiosyncrasy

Put a AM display pig for enhanced effect
Is not don’t wanna ons, is don’t wanna ons with you ah

Ohayo!

they have self worth

better than bbfa edmwer thinking even hippos are out to get them

LetsGoBoys!

how to ONS/FWB with bui bu, cant even trigger a "reaction", only reaction triggered is puking

mikhail_k

a lot of men from 25-35 will suddenly die die want get married, cannot see open and settle down for dino. they got demand one

twinbaby

just be direct in your dating profile say you like to look for NSA/FWB.
Filter out all those not interested at one go.

drkcynic

Siao lang.

So in your mind every dino bu need to go around piaking everyone?

You Andy Lau? Got look in the mirror boh?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.